ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Frechette Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Frechette?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Obstructive, cruel, cold, woman. Staff are even worse.

Horrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

I don't know what more you could want in a personal physician. She's warm, friendly, VERY knowledgeable and communicates a genuine concern for her patient's well-being. I have been under her care for about two years and, at a time when I am hearing a lot of complaints from other senior citizens about doctors who don't listen or take enough time with their patients, I feel Very fortunate to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Excellent physician

Dr. Frechette is an excellent physician when you are seeking someone with strong clinical skills as well as a professional with whom you can collaborate in your treatment. I appreciate the conversational style and the patient/physician partnership instead of just told what to do. I feel very lucky to have found her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Lucky to have Dr. Frechette as primary physician

Dr. Frechette is warmly focused on her patient, simultaneously assessing concerns and diagnosing. Good balance of medicine and common sense, humor and levity. Exceptional memory of patient history. Referrals to other specialties made when appropriate. Hard to believe this is only her third year of practice. So, patients receive the latest informed up to date medical care. Waiting not a problem. I gave a five minute wait time since we, my mother and I are sometimes late. Our unscheduled timing is in tune.The only reason scheduling with Dr. Frechette might be difficult is that she is a highly preferred physician. When needing to see a general practitioner immediately, VMMC scheduling makes it easy to get someone else in GenMed same day or next. Dr. Frechette is one of the highly skilled general practitioners who has ?tolerated complex stressful periods at VMMC,as fine doctors were leaving the clinic. I'm glad she remained.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Great bedside manor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2010

I have been to this doctor several times and even for a physical she appears rushed. She did not discuss minor problems like audible wheeze which eventually lead to difficulties. I'm sure she must be a good doctor but I have been disappointed with the attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Frechette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Patricia Auerbach

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Nanette Robinson

    Dr. Nanette Robinson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Keith Leyden

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30