ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Remenchik Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Remenchik?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Knowledgeable and helpful

I recommend Dr. Reminchik to my friends. She is knowledgeable, empathetic, accurate, and listens. She is a "breath of fresh air" compared to my previous physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Dr. Remenchik is very smart and has helped me tremendously. She has always answered my questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Very compassionate doctor. Very knowledgeable

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Remenchik has been my doctor for two years and has always been professional and courteous. I won't be switching doctors anytime soon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Dr. Did not lay hands on me at all during the initial visit, was unprofessional during the visit and seemed to be in a hurry. I am a diabetic patient and this doctor has only checked my feet 1 time in the last 2 years of regular visits.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Will never see her again

I absolutely would NOT recommend her to anyone! She barely looked at me the whole time I was there; just kept typing on her computer. She did not seem caring at all, wasn't professional, and was even a bit condescending. My appt with her was a total waste of time & money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Remenchik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Holly Wyder

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Susan Miller

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Cybele Mathai

    Dr. Cybele Mathai

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    14