ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Roh Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Roh?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Great Dermatologist

Very happy with her practice and personality

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Outstanding

Dr Roh is one dr's appt I will never cancel. I work my schedule around her appt which is rare for me. She is thorough, a wealth of information, pleasant and caring. A true # 1 Top Notch in Detmatology!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Outstanding

Dr. Roh is so kind, generous and pays extra attention to details. You can't find anyone more accommodating. I work at MGH and recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

She was terrible to me at her clinic, spent only 2 mins, semmed disinterested in my complaints, said come back when rash comes back and said anyways there is no cure of psoriasis!! Really terrible behavior!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Mr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Roh and her staff made me feel like a VIP. Starting with the receptionist who greeted me. Created necessary paperwork for this emergency meeting. Continued with the nurse that brought me in and made sure all was all set. Dr. Roh came in pretty quickly and put my mind at ease immediately. She had obviously been in touch with my other Dr.s and had read my issues. Always a pleasure to deal with professionals that understand what we need. Took me early !!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Great bedside manner very professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Roh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Yakir Levin

    Dermatology, Residency

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Hensin Tsao

    Dr. Hensin Tsao

    Dermatology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Zeina Tannous

    Dr. Zeina Tannous

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21