ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Stehouwer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Stehouwer?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

She's wonderful!

I've been seeing Dr. Stehouwer for several years now, and many of my family members see her now, too. She has a fabulous bedside manner, and her office is run incredibly well. This office has an ARNP, Malia, and she is equally amazing. They have a health portal, so you can see visit summaries and ask the doctor questions. I would recommend Dr. Stehouwer to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

She is never in a hurry , takes time to make sure you are taken care of properly. She listens to what a patients input. She is very pleasant and is very talented.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Strives to listen and understand with good results

Dr. Stehouwer has been my primary care physician for almost five years. She has been very responsive to quick appointment requests and has always chosen the best course of treatment for me. she stays current on the latest medical developments and has always gotten to the heart of the problem. She is kind, sensitive and very knowledgable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Great experience!

This was my first visit to Dr. Stehouwer as a new patient and I got in to see her right away. She was easy to talk to and actually listened to my medical concerns. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Stehouwer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poulsbo, WA.

  • Dr. Rachelle Wilcox

    Family Medicine

    Poulsbo, WA 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Robert Bethel

    Dr. Robert Bethel

    Family Medicine

    Poulsbo, WA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Daniel Diamond

    Dr. Daniel Diamond

    Family Medicine

    Poulsbo, WA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33