ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Wilson Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Wilson?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Dr Wilson is a wonderful Doctor

Dr Wilson is a fantastic Doctor . She is caring and very knowledgeable . I recommend her to all future patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr Wilson is a great Gynecologist . She is caring and very helpful with options for care . Her bed side manner is perfect and I recommend her highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Very Happy Patient

I find Dr Wilson professional, kind, caring and very pleasant. She has always addressed my issues ( I am menopausal) in a thoughtful patient manner. When I had a procedure (day surgery), she called my husband to give him post-op report. He was v. impressed --usually this is delegated to a nurse or is a rushed effort. Not so w/Dr. W. Ive had several Gyns over the years. She is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Unsatisfied

-Having a hard time because there are several doctors who are helping you all at once so you cannot communicate enough to the doctor.-Not a convenient schedule because doctor has her own schedule so alternative doctors will help you.-Not professional enough because in the middle of consultation which is quite expensive too, she'll be answering phone calls and yawning.-Not explaining enough the problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

she is making discrimination

she is careless. for her important her vacation not your health. don't trust hto her smily face

Doctor's Response

I apologize for any inconvenience and any misunderstanding on our part. I actually work five days a week but have three difference offices. You certainly could have visited one of my other offices especially if you had urgent matters. If you would like to discuss please feel free to call our office.

SHOW
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

I was extremely pleased with Dr. Wilson. My daughter saw her for endocrine questions. She was fabulous and pleasant and took genuine interest in our issues. She is very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time with us answering all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. She, herself, followed up with the test results. So often, the doctor only follows up if there is a problem and usually you hear from a nurse. I would highly recommend Dr. Wilson to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Great Dr

DR. Wilson has been my doctor for about 4 years now, I had a very special problem and she knew just how to handle it. She is very caring too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Very knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Catherine Bevan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Steven Bloom

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Robert Mccrea

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39