ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellen Yetter Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellen Yetter?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Exceptional Care

I was Dr. Yetter's patient several years ago and still think of her often and the care she gave me. Her procedure saved me from a major operation and I am so grateful. She was very thorough about what would happen, side effects, process. All went well. A patient no longer has to rely on a single source for information. Do some research before hand and be prepared with questions....Dr Yetter is very willing to answer them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Exceptional

Dr. Yetter has been my physician for a few years now and I have gotten nothing but EXCEPTIONAL care. She is always upfront with me about potential complications, the risks involved and my long term prognosis. I couldn't ask for a more caring and competent doctor. I am very fortunate to have her involved in my care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Dr. Ellen Yetter is not a competent physician. I think she spends more than twice the amount of time as other doctors because she doesn't know what she is doing. This also means that she has been running over an hour late during my three visits to her office. After my surgery, I developed a dark red mass that is still present more than six months after the procedure. She told me that this was normal. She forgot, however, to mention that this was a potential side-effect during my consultation!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Best around

Dr Yetter is smart, caring and thorough. She goes above and beyond to provide her patients with exceptional care and keep them at ease. If only all doctors could be like her....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Dr. Yetter has kept me alive for the last six years. I can say no more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellen Yetter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Stacy Stevens

    Dr. Stacy Stevens

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Ralph Richardson

    Dr. Ralph Richardson

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Devamurugan Chandramohan

    Dr. Devamurugan Chandramohan

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11