ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

I could not ask for a better doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Best Doctor

Dr. W is the best doctor I ever had in my life. I never know there are doctors like her who spend 55 minutes with a patients explaining everything you need to know. She is very knowledgeable. She is easy to talk to. She is very careful and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Worst Experience

Office staff didn't understand insurance, nurse that took my vitals was all over the place not know what she was doing and took my temperature without the plastic cover when it went in my mouth. Come on now this is an infectious disease doctor! The actually doctor herself thought I was crazy to be there when I was referred by another doctor. She was positive I had AIDS and that is all she wanted to see me for and I was clearly there for different problems. I had the worst experience of my life at this doctor and I have seen my fair share of doctors! I would never go back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Good doctor. Very bad at keeping time

She tends to arrive late. Expect a 30-90 minute wait beyond your scheduled appointment time. She is also only open two days a week so the waiting room is typically very overloaded with very limited seating.Very qualified immunologist. Just not very good at arriving on team or keeping her schedule 'realistic'.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Wonderful!

Dr. W spent a lot of time explaining all aspects of my care. She is personable, knowledgeable, and takes time with her patients. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Batrice

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Hujefa Vora

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Francis Tacka

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    41