ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

I could not ask for a better doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Dr. W is the best doctor I ever had in my life. I never know there are doctors like her who spend 55 minutes with a patients explaining everything you need to know. She is very knowledgeable. She is easy to talk to. She is very careful and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Office staff didn't understand insurance, nurse that took my vitals was all over the place not know what she was doing and took my temperature without the plastic cover when it went in my mouth. Come on now this is an infectious disease doctor! The actually doctor herself thought I was crazy to be there when I was referred by another doctor. She was positive I had AIDS and that is all she wanted to see me for and I was clearly there for different problems. I had the worst experience of my life at this doctor and I have seen my fair share of doctors! I would never go back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor. Very bad at keeping time

Posted on November 11th, 2012

She tends to arrive late. Expect a 30-90 minute wait beyond your scheduled appointment time. She is also only open two days a week so the waiting room is typically very overloaded with very limited seating.Very qualified immunologist. Just not very good at arriving on team or keeping her schedule 'realistic'.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Dr. W spent a lot of time explaining all aspects of my care. She is personable, knowledgeable, and takes time with her patients. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.