ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr Brown helped me through a heart bypass surgery. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions to my understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Perfect Doctor!

Knowledgeable of holistic approaches as well as modern medicine. Very intelligent and passionate about what he does. Caring and friendly personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2014

Great Doctor, Terrible staff

I have been taking care of my dad since his bypass surgery. Dr Brown is really a wonderful Dr and person as mentioned by the previous reviews. His staff is terrible! They do not return phone calls, have the phones on service CONSTANTLY and the girl that handles refills has a major attitude and does not return calls...not even the pharmacists calls. The office is also closed for more than 2 hours for lunch. I do not think the Drs know what's going on because if they did...they would hire new staff or more staff to handle all the calls coming into the office. I really think Dr Brown deserves 4 stars but because his office staff is really as bad as I mentioned..I am giving him 3. Dr Brown..if you are reading this..you need to do something...patients cannot get through to your office because the phone is on service ALL the time!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Great Doctor

Have been a patient of Dr. Browns for a number of years. I find him to be caring and willing to discuss any problem I may have. Never rushes you in and out of the exam room Truly seems concerned about his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2008

Wonderful

A beautiful person and a VERY caring doctor. Love him.. Saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2008

Best Cardiologist I have ever seen.

Thorough. Smart. Treats me as a whole patient, not just a heart surrounded by a body.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Mark Teicher ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Teicher

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Alpesh Patel

    Dr. Alpesh Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Clifton, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Kedar Sankholkar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9