Dr. Elliot Feinberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Leominster, MA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very friendly and efficient and I was very comfortable. Dr. Feinberg left a lot to be desired, however. He was condescending and very unkind. Whatever you do, don't ask any questions. You'll end up feeling like you're wasting his time and like you are a complete idiot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant office and staff. Efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always teriffic!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Feinberg for 10 years. He is absolutely fantastic. The office is amazing with a tropical theme.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
TERRIBLE
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is rude and disorganized. You never see the same doctor. They never remember why you are there to begin with. They condradict each other. Feinberg is arrogant and mean. Wait at least 45 minutes to be seen every time I went. I will never return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Lack of Consideration for Patients
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Had two initial appointments, wait times were greater than one hour.Colonoscopy waited two hours staring at ceiling from scheduled procedure. No followup with results of colonoscopy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosing. you only deal with his assistant. But when you do see him,he his airagent.

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Not recommended
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had my esophagus stretched 12 times by Dr. Feinberg and had many appointments in his office. At all my appointments I have not even seen him just his nurse practitioner. I was not pleased with this. The only time I have seen him was seconds before he walked into the room before they put me out to dilate my throat. I got fed up with not getting answers to my questions and finally went to Mass General for answers. It only took 2 appointments to find the answers to my real problem and they could not believe that Dr. Feinberg did not diagnose the problem sooner because I had a "text book case".

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
I highly recommend him.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My over all experience is that Dr. Feinberg is a very caring and experienced doctor who does an exceptional job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and nurses were courteous and made me feel comfortaqble and at ease. The experience in the procedure room was very poor. I was promised sedation and was wide a awake and in pina throughout.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
relaxing office atmosphere. They really take their time and get to know you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliot Feinberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.