ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Feinberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Feinberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Feinberg?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 31 Ratings with 12 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

The staff was very friendly and efficient and I was very comfortable. Dr. Feinberg left a lot to be desired, however. He was condescending and very unkind. Whatever you do, don't ask any questions. You'll end up feeling like you're wasting his time and like you are a complete idiot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Very pleasant office and staff. Efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

always teriffic!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

I have used Dr. Feinberg for 10 years. He is absolutely fantastic. The office is amazing with a tropical theme.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

TERRIBLE

Staff is rude and disorganized. You never see the same doctor. They never remember why you are there to begin with. They condradict each other. Feinberg is arrogant and mean. Wait at least 45 minutes to be seen every time I went. I will never return.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Lack of Consideration for Patients

Had two initial appointments, wait times were greater than one hour.Colonoscopy waited two hours staring at ceiling from scheduled procedure. No followup with results of colonoscopy !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Misdiagnosing. you only deal with his assistant. But when you do see him,he his airagent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Not recommended

I have had my esophagus stretched 12 times by Dr. Feinberg and had many appointments in his office. At all my appointments I have not even seen him just his nurse practitioner. I was not pleased with this. The only time I have seen him was seconds before he walked into the room before they put me out to dilate my throat. I got fed up with not getting answers to my questions and finally went to Mass General for answers. It only took 2 appointments to find the answers to my real problem and they could not believe that Dr. Feinberg did not diagnose the problem sooner because I had a "text book case".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

I highly recommend him.

My over all experience is that Dr. Feinberg is a very caring and experienced doctor who does an exceptional job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

The staff and nurses were courteous and made me feel comfortaqble and at ease. The experience in the procedure room was very poor. I was promised sedation and was wide a awake and in pina throughout.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

relaxing office atmosphere. They really take their time and get to know you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Feinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leominster, MA.

  • Dr. Wankin Yu

    Dr. Wankin Yu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Maria Lonshteyn

    Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Min Soo Song

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Leominster, MA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    14