Dr. Elliot Heller MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Pomona, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Stress free visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personable physician with a friendly professional staff that put me at ease about my procedure...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to him for ba and I'm am unhappy how they came out his office staff is very nice but he didn't do a good job on me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to dr heller almost 2 months ago for breast implants and very unhappy with my results I can't believe spent all this money and didn't get the results I wanted wish I would of study docs more can't wait to get them re done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Heller to be courteous and professional. His assistant MaryEllen was very nice and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
He is amazing!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing!!!! By drita - May 1, 2010I just received Breast Aug last tuesday. Ten years ago I had implants done that ended up looking horrible! So the second time around I wanted to do so much research before seeing any surgeon! Dr.Vitolo is the nastiest man ever...Dr.Greenberg looks at you like you are a $ sign only and I could go on and on about the Surgeons they say are the Best. Based on the reviews I read I decided to meet with Dr.Heller. I don't go buy pricing with doctors I go by my instinct. He is so HONEST,calm and sweet! I loved him and booked my surgery to re do my implants right away. The surgery went unbelievable.His staff is excellent! My new implants look spectacular!!! And he worked very hard on fixing the mess I had! He sculpted them beautifully!! I would HIGHLY recommend him! You will not be sorry you did! Good Luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliot Heller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pomona, NY.