ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Heller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Heller?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Heller?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Stress free visit

Great personable physician with a friendly professional staff that put me at ease about my procedure...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

patient

I went to him for ba and I'm am unhappy how they came out his office staff is very nice but he didn't do a good job on me

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

I went to dr heller almost 2 months ago for breast implants and very unhappy with my results I can't believe spent all this money and didn't get the results I wanted wish I would of study docs more can't wait to get them re done

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I found Dr. Heller to be courteous and professional. His assistant MaryEllen was very nice and accomodating.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

He is amazing!

He is amazing!!!! By drita - May 1, 2010I just received Breast Aug last tuesday. Ten years ago I had implants done that ended up looking horrible! So the second time around I wanted to do so much research before seeing any surgeon! Dr.Vitolo is the nastiest man ever...Dr.Greenberg looks at you like you are a $ sign only and I could go on and on about the Surgeons they say are the Best. Based on the reviews I read I decided to meet with Dr.Heller. I don't go buy pricing with doctors I go by my instinct. He is so HONEST,calm and sweet! I loved him and booked my surgery to re do my implants right away. The surgery went unbelievable.His staff is excellent! My new implants look spectacular!!! And he worked very hard on fixing the mess I had! He sculpted them beautifully!! I would HIGHLY recommend him! You will not be sorry you did! Good Luck!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Heller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, NY.

  • Dr. Yaron Langman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Viyada Sarabanchong

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Moccia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pomona, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    39