ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Rosenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Rosenstein?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Rosenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

A real top doc.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Rosenstein was exceptionally understanding and compassionate. He performed a thorough examination and took the time to explain various potential courses of treatment in detail. He impressed both my husband and me with his soft-spoken yet competent demeanor and made my visit a far more pleasant experience. P.S. Disregard the suite 211 address which is shown on various sites -- he has relocated to LL01 (on the lowest level of 33 Overlook).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Couldn't ask for a better Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

BEST PHYSICIAN EVER

Dr. Rosenstein is the most logical, "no-nonsense", thorough and caring medical professional I've ever met. Since 2007, he has partnered with me in winning the battle against a chronic condition. Dr. Rosenstein has taken the time to recommend other specialists when necessary and contact them on my behalf. He coordinates/communicates efficiently and effectively with other physicians. Dr. Rosenstein exemplifies the qualities and attributes expected of medical professionals, but find all too infrequently.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

The Best Ever

From the front desk to the lab technician, everyone made me feel warm and welcome. I got real confidence that I was being taken care the best possible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Rosenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Greenberg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Dr. Feridoun Rezai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Tanisha Mathur

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Summit, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)