Overall Review

3.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Excellent physician and office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A seamless experience. Easy to schedule, texted reminders for appointment, doc on time, excellent bedside manner and caring. Staff very nice too. Felt well taken care of...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 1 routine and 2 immediate care visits with Dr. Schnur. I found him to be professional, thorough, and complete. His recommendations for treatment with right on target and completely up to date with existing treatment guidelines. He answers any questions that I have, and recommends expected follow up. I would highly recommend him for a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Excellent doctor !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schnur is a wonderful doctor !!! He spends the time with you and listens to what you have to say. My daughter has had some health issues and he and his staff have always made us feel that they would do everything they could to find out what was going on and made us feel that everything would be okay in the end. We have never had a hard getting a appointment. I have always able to get in the same day that I have called to make an appointment. His office staff are wonderful. Barb she is so polite and patient and a pleasure to talk to. She really cares about the patients. Love her as well... I would recommend Dr. Schnur to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Our family is seen by Dr. Schnurr and he has always been GREAT.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has been seen by Dr. Schnur for several years and we must compliment on the doctor and his staff, they are notch above most. Very caring, considerate of your time (short waiting time) and thorough diagnosis. Thanks Dr. Schnur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schnur is great! I've been looking a long time for a family practice that I could stay with and I found it with Dr. Schnur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is wonderful he truly cares very much about people i feel like he knows who i am and i have never felt like i was just the next one in line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Long time patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Schnur since before he Started Doylestown Family Practice. I have always had a short wait at his office, and he has always done a thorough job of treating my medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
RUDE RECEPTIONIST
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DIFFICULT TO SCHEDULE APPTLONG WAITRUDE RECEPTIONISTQUESTION ACCURACYDO NOT FOLLOW UP AFTER VISIT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliot Schnur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Julia Helstrom

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mary Zoller

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meredith Ray

15 years experience

2.3 of 5