Dr. Elliot Semet MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Manasquan, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Such a nice guy! Fixed my finger perfectly :)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He exemplified what it means to be a caring physician. I was getting nervous and white duing the administration of the local anesthesia so he had his nurse get me apple juice. He carefully monitored me throughout the treatment. I would definately go back and recommend to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
A fantastic Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have yet to meet a Doctor who cares more about their patients. He takes the time to explain things and listen to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Semet takes the time to explain things to you. He explains his findings and possibke treatments as well as the impact this can have on you. His office staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
John Joyce
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is verry knowledgeable & persoable. He cares about his patients. I highly recomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful experience, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor did not rush me, went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, even got me food in the hospital, and personally called me at home. You cant beat that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable. No problems at all and I feel great. Thanks doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Semet is extremely knowledgable and clearly explained to me all my options. He tries everything conservative first and does not push surgery. His staff is very nice.

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliot Semet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.