Dr. Elliot Weinhouse MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Cardiology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Best Cardiologist my son has ever seen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinhouse is amazing! If I could have given him better than five stars on his bedside manner and the amount of time he spent with my son I would have. He is an amazing doctor and I was very pleased with everything about the visit. My son was very stressed out about the appointment and Dr. Weinhouse and his staff put him right at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2013
A true angel on earth.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring and personal care anyone could possibly ask for. A God fearing man who treats his patients like his own family.  Insurance: Henry Ford / HAP
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
The absolute BEST physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinhouse is the most professional, knowledgeable, caring and humble man I've ever dealt with. He takes more time than anyone else, not only to diagnose and care for the patient but to make sure the parent(s) are comfortable and informed as well. He gives credit for his success to God and not to himself. You won't regret a visit to see this God fearing man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient of Dr. Weinhouse since he was 11 - he's 26 now. When he was first diagnosed with dilated cardiomyopathy, the first thing Dr. Weinhouse did was pray with my husband and me - he knew what we as parents needed as well as what our son needed at just the right time. Dr. Weinhouse is a godly, humble man whom we trust without question and who loves every single life he comes in contact with. And we love him right back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
mom of son with dextra cardia
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a human being and as a doctor, Dr. Elliot Weinhouse is the best. His compassion and caring is equaled to his discerning knowledge and expertise. You know that you are truly being cared for -medically and as a person. I am most grateful for this man. His "wall of life" in his office says it all. He values each and every life that he comes in contact with. A blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
highly recommend Dr. Weinhouse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never before have I met a more caring and humble doctor. It was very obvious to me that his love for all children is sincere and pure.. his office is wallpapered with so many babies and children that he helped through the years ..and it's very touching to see that each one meant something to him. He seems very intelligent and knowledgeable. His staff is outstanding as well.. all very nice people and work efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinhouse is a very caring doctor. He is very knowledgable and also quite humble.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliot Weinhouse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.