ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Weinhouse Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Weinhouse?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Best Cardiologist my son has ever seen

Dr. Weinhouse is amazing! If I could have given him better than five stars on his bedside manner and the amount of time he spent with my son I would have. He is an amazing doctor and I was very pleased with everything about the visit. My son was very stressed out about the appointment and Dr. Weinhouse and his staff put him right at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

A true angel on earth.

The most caring and personal care anyone could possibly ask for. A God fearing man who treats his patients like his own family.  Insurance: Henry Ford / HAP

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

The absolute BEST physician

Dr. Weinhouse is the most professional, knowledgeable, caring and humble man I've ever dealt with. He takes more time than anyone else, not only to diagnose and care for the patient but to make sure the parent(s) are comfortable and informed as well. He gives credit for his success to God and not to himself. You won't regret a visit to see this God fearing man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

My son has been a patient of Dr. Weinhouse since he was 11 - he's 26 now. When he was first diagnosed with dilated cardiomyopathy, the first thing Dr. Weinhouse did was pray with my husband and me - he knew what we as parents needed as well as what our son needed at just the right time. Dr. Weinhouse is a godly, humble man whom we trust without question and who loves every single life he comes in contact with. And we love him right back!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

mom of son with dextra cardia

As a human being and as a doctor, Dr. Elliot Weinhouse is the best. His compassion and caring is equaled to his discerning knowledge and expertise. You know that you are truly being cared for -medically and as a person. I am most grateful for this man. His "wall of life" in his office says it all. He values each and every life that he comes in contact with. A blessing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

highly recommend Dr. Weinhouse

Never before have I met a more caring and humble doctor. It was very obvious to me that his love for all children is sincere and pure.. his office is wallpapered with so many babies and children that he helped through the years ..and it's very touching to see that each one meant something to him. He seems very intelligent and knowledgeable. His staff is outstanding as well.. all very nice people and work efficiently.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr. Weinhouse is a very caring doctor. He is very knowledgable and also quite humble.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Weinhouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Brian Berman

    Dr. Brian Berman

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Louise Aloe

    Pediatrics

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Ismael Gonzalez Rangel

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Cardiovascular Disease

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11