ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Wool Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Wool?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

The office needs updated, the bathroom was dirty and the nurses aren't very friendly. They also don't take debit cards, they take checks or cash only. They need to get with todays technology!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Good doctor

Dr.Wool is a caring and compassionate doctor. He spent time with me explaining different things I had questions about. He also took time to explain the new medicine he was giving me and made sure I understood about the medicine. The two staff members I had contact with we're nice and friendly. I will continue to see Dr.Wool as long as needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Poor Service

I admit that Wool is great doctor but his service is poor. I overheard him expressing to his nurses how much he dislikes me and some of his other patients. His nurses are very rude and they are all ridden with attitude problems. The quality of the products he uses in his office is beyond poor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

The Best!

Dr. Wool is the most brilliant, educated, kind, patient doctor in the area. I heard amazing things about how smart and professional he was with his patients.. but now I can honestly say through my own experience that he is honest, caring and always has time for me. His office personnel go the extra mile to schedule you the same day if you have a true emergency. I would highly recommend Dr. Wool to any woman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

Dr.Wool in my opionion is very professinal but doesn't really care about his patients. I also would like to add that everytime that i've went into dr.wools office his nurses always reek of alcohol. I like dr.wool but he just doesn't spend enough time with me to get to know me. His nurses also are very rude in my opinon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Professional and Smart

I thought Dr. Wool was so nice. He was patient with me. I heard from other woman that he is the best. He is so brilliant. I would strongly recommend him to new patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

top notch doctor

dr.wool was my dr for several years and i would not trust another dr with my health like i do dr wool i would continue seeing dr wool if i hadnt moved so far away. dr wool has saved my life on a few seperate occasions he is truely a wonderful dr and i owe my life to him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Wool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Swansea, IL.

  • Amber Cooper, MD

    Amber Cooper, MD

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Swansea, IL 0.97 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Mathus

    Dr. Steven Mathus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Belleville, IL 1.95 mi

    4.8
    (64)
    40
  • Dr. Frank Mussemann

    Dr. Frank Mussemann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Belleville, IL 1.95 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    26