ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellioth Fishkin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellioth Fishkin?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Horrible experience!

How can a cancer doctor not be willing to answer questions a family may have prior to crucial treatment? And then have the nerve to complain he works until 2 am seeing patients. THEN dismissed a sick man and refused to treat him because the family got emotional about being ignored!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Knowledgeable and caring. Explains things thoroughly. The nurses in his office are exceptional!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

One of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. The staff of nurses are excellent!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Love him and how he treats my Mom. Caring, smart and a true gentleman and a gentle man. We need more doctors like Dr. Fishkin. His staff are great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 2nd, 2008

DR ELLIOTH H FISHKIN MD

He is the best DR.IN THE WORLD. My husband and i had cancer over 25 years ago and he was the most careing person we have known. IF it was not for him my husband would not be today.Please if you would tell DR.Fishkin we think of him offen.We pray for him and he family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellioth Fishkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roselle, NJ.

  • Dr. Anise Kachadourian

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Roselle, NJ 0.01 mi

    17
  • Dr. Jose Sabogal

    Dr. Jose Sabogal

    Internal Medicine

    Roselle, NJ 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Aron Barsky

    Dr. Aron Barsky

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology

    Roselle Park, NJ 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10