Dr. Ellioth Fishkin MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Roselle, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Horrible experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How can a cancer doctor not be willing to answer questions a family may have prior to crucial treatment? And then have the nerve to complain he works until 2 am seeing patients. THEN dismissed a sick man and refused to treat him because the family got emotional about being ignored!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever been to. Knowledgeable and caring. Explains things thoroughly. The nurses in his office are exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
One of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever met. The staff of nurses are excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him and how he treats my Mom. Caring, smart and a true gentleman and a gentle man. We need more doctors like Dr. Fishkin. His staff are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 2nd, 2008
DR ELLIOTH H FISHKIN MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
He is the best DR.IN THE WORLD. My husband and i had cancer over 25 years ago and he was the most careing person we have known. IF it was not for him my husband would not be today.Please if you would tell DR.Fishkin we think of him offen.We pray for him and he family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ellioth Fishkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roselle, NJ.