ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliott Bettman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Bettman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Bettman?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Been going to him for years. He is a life saver and really cares about my wellness . Really good Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Mr. Bettman. can't really call him a doctor.
Wait time
60.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Outrageous Doctor

I filed a formal complaint with the medical board on Dr. Bettman. He is rude and talked to me a like a dog. He is obviously in the wrong field or work. He does not care about his patients at all. He needs to leave the profession.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Mrs.

I would not recommend this physician. Be does not keep up with standards of care, nor does he follow protocols, for example obtaining routine lab work.During patient visits, he talks badly about his colleagues, physicians,nurse practioners, and others in the medical and nursing field.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

he is a great doctor who cares

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

terrible

Dr Bettman is terrible, he is fidgety and acts nervous which made me uncomfortable, and on top of that he jabbed me in my umbilical hernia surgery area after i showed him where i was cut, all that did was make my post surgey pain worse. In my opinion i think he is a little retarded!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Bad attitude

Dr Bettman has a bad attitude. He's not happy with his career after spending all those years and cash to get through the process of becoming a doctor. He seem srather miserable .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliott Bettman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. Horia Tatu

    Dr. Horia Tatu

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.17 mi

    27
  • Dr. Rica Stamatin

    Dr. Rica Stamatin

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    13
  • Dr. Marius Frasie

    Dr. Marius Frasie

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0.18 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    22