Dr. Elliott Bettman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Conway, SC

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    30%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    70%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to him for years. He is a life saver and really cares about my wellness . Really good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Mr. Bettman. can't really call him a doctor.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Outrageous Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I filed a formal complaint with the medical board on Dr. Bettman. He is rude and talked to me a like a dog. He is obviously in the wrong field or work. He does not care about his patients at all. He needs to leave the profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Mrs.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this physician. Be does not keep up with standards of care, nor does he follow protocols, for example obtaining routine lab work.During patient visits, he talks badly about his colleagues, physicians,nurse practioners, and others in the medical and nursing field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great doctor who cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
terrible
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bettman is terrible, he is fidgety and acts nervous which made me uncomfortable, and on top of that he jabbed me in my umbilical hernia surgery area after i showed him where i was cut, all that did was make my post surgey pain worse. In my opinion i think he is a little retarded!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Bad attitude
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bettman has a bad attitude. He's not happy with his career after spending all those years and cash to get through the process of becoming a doctor. He seem srather miserable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliott Bettman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.