ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliott Black III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Black III?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Excellent and caring physician. The best you could ever find.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. E. Black is a wonderful doctor and very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicest, kindest doctor ever

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I absoluetly love this doctor and his daughter, Dr. Summer as well. They are kind, sincere and caring people. That is not to mention, top notch surgeons as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tummy tuck

Posted on November 20th, 2011

very good surgery, had twins at my 2nd c section was in bad need of tummy tuck. Dr. Elliot did an excellent job-I am going back to him regarding some minor facial improvements soon. Recommend Dr. Black and his staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on June 28th, 2011

i went to Dr. Black to replace my old breast implants and go somewhat larger. His office staff is great and the surgery could not have gone better. I now have larger new implants that look and feel great. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thomas A Garn Roughneck

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Aproximatly 30 yearsr ago Dr. Blackk Reattched the middle finger on my left hand after an oilfield injury. At the time my finger I thought was history the first three doctors that looked at it could not garuantee success. Dr. Black's analysis was "A piece of cake". 29 years later I am retired and getting ready to record my fist CD with a small group of muscians. I sort of feel like I never was able to properly Thank you. I have of you so many times and I have been so gratefull for the blessing of keeping my finger intact and functional. To those concerned this man has a gift from god.If you don't beleive me look for the Halo around his head. Thank you Dr Black

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliott Black III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.