The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliott Rustad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Rustad?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Rustad?

Ratings and Reviews

116 Ratings with 97 Comments

  • Excellent
    89
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    89
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 116 Ratings with 97 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Dr. Rustad diagnosed me right on the spot. I've been going to different doctors for years and no one could ever give me the correct diagnosis and treatment. I have had so much relief from my symptoms. Dr. Rustad did an excellent job!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Got in the same week as I called.

My rash had cleared almost immediately after my first appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

pack a lunch

While his solutions and medications work, don't plan on being seen in a timely manner and don't expect any sincere conversation. I will not go back my time is just as important as his.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Ridiculous wait times...kept my elderly father waiting forever. ...staff not in rooms working just wandering around

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Fast Results

Most Winning Practice! Easy to get in and results the first week

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

What a Change!

WE have exceptionally good luck with the clearing of my daughters acne. I would recommend Dr. Elliot to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

I am 20 years old and had psoriasis all over and came to see Dr. Rustad and within a few weeks my psoriasis cleared up.

My experience was excellent. The medicine I received was safe and worked very well and fast. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Rustad Dermatology ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Had an itch on my scalp

Treated me with respect and was very easy to talk with

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Great!

My acne has decreased tremendously. I love the medication prescribed to me!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Excellent, Consistent, Friendly, and Great Results!

Dr. Rustad has given me excellent results in treating hair loss. Dr. Rustad meets with his patients personally and does not make his patients wait we ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Psoriasis visit

Great!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Cleared up quick!

I was surprised how quickly it cleared up!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliott Rustad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Klaus Sellheyer

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, Pathology

    Lincoln, NE 1.60 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    28
  • Dr. Rodney Basler

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Lincoln, NE 1.60 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    46
  • Dr. Paula Nelson

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Pathology

    Lincoln, NE 1.60 mi

    2.4
    (65)
    26