Dr. Elliott Rustad MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Lincoln, NE

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 97 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

116 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rustad diagnosed me right on the spot. I've been going to different doctors for years and no one could ever give me the correct diagnosis and treatment. I have had so much relief from my symptoms. Dr. Rustad did an excellent job!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Got in the same week as I called.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My rash had cleared almost immediately after my first appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
pack a lunch
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While his solutions and medications work, don't plan on being seen in a timely manner and don't expect any sincere conversation. I will not go back my time is just as important as his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Ridiculous wait times...kept my elderly father waiting forever. ...staff not in rooms working just wandering around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Fast Results
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most Winning Practice! Easy to get in and results the first week
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Had an itch on my scalp
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me with respect and was very easy to talk with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
What a Change!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WE have exceptionally good luck with the clearing of my daughters acne. I would recommend Dr. Elliot to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
I am 20 years old and had psoriasis all over and came to see Dr. Rustad and within a few weeks my psoriasis cleared up.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was excellent. The medicine I received was safe and worked very well and fast. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Rustad Dermatology ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Great!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
My acne has decreased tremendously. I love the medication prescribed to me!

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Excellent, Consistent, Friendly, and Great Results!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rustad has given me excellent results in treating hair loss. Dr. Rustad meets with his patients personally and does not make his patients wait we ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Psoriasis visit
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
great!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elliott Rustad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.