The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliott Rustad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

116 Ratings • 97 Comments

4.3
  • 89
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliott Rustad?

Showing 12 of 116 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Rustad diagnosed me right on the spot. I've been going to different doctors for years and no one could ever give me the correct diagnosis and treatment. I have had so much relief from my symptoms. Dr. Rustad did an excellent job!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got in the same week as I called.

Posted on May 18th, 2017

My rash had cleared almost immediately after my first appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pack a lunch

Posted on July 15th, 2016

While his solutions and medications work, don't plan on being seen in a timely manner and don't expect any sincere conversation. I will not go back my time is just as important as his.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Ridiculous wait times...kept my elderly father waiting forever. ...staff not in rooms working just wandering around

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fast Results

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Most Winning Practice! Easy to get in and results the first week

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Change!

Posted on May 12th, 2016

WE have exceptionally good luck with the clearing of my daughters acne. I would recommend Dr. Elliot to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am 20 years old and had psoriasis all over and came to see Dr. Rustad and within a few weeks my psoriasis cleared up.

Posted on May 12th, 2016

My experience was excellent. The medicine I received was safe and worked very well and fast. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr. Rustad Dermatology ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had an itch on my scalp

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Treated me with respect and was very easy to talk with

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on May 10th, 2016

My acne has decreased tremendously. I love the medication prescribed to me!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, Consistent, Friendly, and Great Results!

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Dr. Rustad has given me excellent results in treating hair loss. Dr. Rustad meets with his patients personally and does not make his patients wait we ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Psoriasis visit

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Great!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cleared up quick!

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I was surprised how quickly it cleared up!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliott Rustad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.