ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellis Minton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellis Minton?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellis Minton?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

patient what problem pregnancies

If it had not have been for Dr minton I would have never had a child I had two miscarriages before if it had not have been for Dr mitten I would have never had a child I had to miscarriages before and he walked me all the way through my last pregnancy he is one of the finest doctors I have ever seen he is very compassionate he is very own hands always there when you need him when my daughter the baby that he delivered the baby that he delivered was old enoughh to go to a gynecologist she also went to doctor Minton. As long as I saw Dr minton I never had to have a different DR he took care of May totally. He is a wonderful person and someone you can trust and believe in. Yes wonderful bedside manners and is a very active and compassionate listener. I have recommended him to all the people I know and especially the ones that were pregnant

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I'm so glad he is only semi-retired. I tried to see Dr McWherter and his schedule was several months out. The staff suggested Dr Minton and I couldn't be happier. What a fantastic Doctor. No unnecessary labs, excellent communication during visits and super bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

Patient for years

Dr. Ellis Minton is the most knowledgeable , caring Dr. I have ever had! Dr. Minton delivered both my beautiful daughters and one was high risk. There are no words that describe the gratitude I feel for this amazing Dr. & Man . I just found out today he was back in the field & I am overly joyed. I can't wait to see him. I trust my life with him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

He's back in practice!

I was so happy to hear that Dr. Minton is back in practice in Fort Worth! He's with FEM Centre now. Yeah!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Minton is the Best. I would highly recommended him and always will.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Dr. Minton has been my physician for 20+ years. He is compassionate, caring, and you will not find a better doctor, period!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Professional, thorough, and caring

My total experience from several visits is that of a doctor who cares about his patients, is thorough and prompt in his following up on what needs to be rechecked, professional , very interested in promoting preventive care through proper nutrition. He even floored me when he called me himself to give me the test results! I can't remember when a doctor last did that! He and all his staff treat you like a person, not just another number. He obviously cares about his work.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

This is the way all doctors should act!

Dr. Minton is refreshing in that he is the doctor that you would have visited as a kid...compassionate, caring, and willing to take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. Dr. Minton performed a hysterectomy on me and he was excellent! He visited me every day (sometimes twice a day!) while I was in the hospital and I was so comforted by his warm and friendly bedside manner. He was everything I hoped to find and more. You won't find a smarter, more compassionate, caring doctor anywhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Best in Metroplex

No one is better and the staff is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellis Minton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Miriam Torres

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    15
  • Dr. Alan Unell

    Dr. Alan Unell

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Joseph Mcwherter

    Dr. Joseph Mcwherter

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (35)
    40