advertisement
Browse Health
Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
48 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Patient for years show details Patient for years
by Wendy Dusek on Mar 14th, 2014

Dr. Ellis Minton is the most knowledgeable , caring Dr. I have ever had! Dr. Minton delivered both my beautiful daughters and one was high risk. There are no words that describe the gratitude I feel for this amazing Dr. & Man . I just found out today he was back in the field & I am overly joyed. I can't wait to see him. I trust my life with him!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
He's back in practice! show details He's back in practice!
Mar 4th, 2014

I was so happy to hear that Dr. Minton is back in practice in Fort Worth! He's with FEM Centre now. Yeah!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 21st, 2012

Dr. Minton is the Best. I would highly recommended him and always will.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 14th, 2010

the best!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 1st, 2010

He is a very intelligent and concerned Dr. He has saved my life on serveral occassions by listening then taking action and finding tumors, etc., that other Dr.s would not take the time to research. He delivered my children and took special care to keep me comfortable after surgeries. Where do you find other physicians of this nature. What a gentleman. And I will be lost when he retires.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 11th, 2010

Dr. Minton has been my physician for 20 years. He is compassionate, caring, and you will not find a better doctor, period!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Professional, thorough, and caring show details Professional, thorough, and caring
Mar 30th, 2010

My total experience from several visits is that of a doctor who cares about his patients, is thorough and prompt in his following up on what needs to be rechecked, professional , very interested in promoting preventive care through proper nutrition. He even floored me when he called me himself to give me the test results! I can't remember when a doctor last did that! He and all his staff treat you like a person, not just another number. He obviously cares about his work.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
This is the way all doctors should act! show details This is the way all doctors should act!
Aug 8th, 2009

Dr. Minton is refreshing in that he is the doctor that you would have visited as a kid...compassionate, caring, and willing to take the time to listen to you and answer your questions. Dr. Minton performed a hysterectomy on me and he was excellent! He visited me every day (sometimes twice a day!) while I was in the hospital and I was so comforted by his warm and friendly bedside manner. He was everything I hoped to find and more. You won't find a smarter, more compassionate, caring doctor anywhere.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best in Metroplex show details Best in Metroplex
Sep 10th, 2008

No one is better and the staff is excellent

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse