ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ellsworth Grant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellsworth Grant?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ellsworth Grant?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Such a great doctor. Takes time out to talk to me and my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

stat at home mom

Absolutely. Love Dr Grant and staff been a patient 3 year never a bad experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Government of Guam Director of all Lands

Dr. Grant, is like a breathe of fresh air; extremely compassionate, profoundly knowledgeable, distinctive positive mental attitude and is the right doctor when you have find out somewhere that you have Stage IV Cancer! He works with your appointment availability, promptness and will see you when being treated, has accurate diagnosis, treats you like a person, up to date in latest findings/products in the industry, follow ups with patient's point of concerns and he has caring and competent staff. The wait is around five (5) minutes appertaining appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Dr. Grant is a great Doctor. i like the fact that he listens and the friendly staff he has. i do recomend this dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Definitely recommended for breast cancer

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

my overall experianc in dealing with dr grant verry good

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2009

Thanks

I am a citizen of Belize. I am from Dangriga. I want to thank Dr. Grant for the needed service that he is providing to cancer patients. Keep up the work

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ellsworth Grant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Ashraf Khan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Maria Brenneisen

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Glenn Hatfield

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    39