ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elmer Mangubat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elmer Mangubat?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elmer Mangubat?

Ratings and Reviews

169 Ratings with 54 Comments

  • Excellent
    152
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    152
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 169 Ratings with 54 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Overall positive experience

My experience with Dr.Mangubat was a positive, affirming portion of my transition and I am extremely pleased with my results. His commitment to patient well being is remarkable and he is always on top of any issues which may arise. Dedicated staff, professional bedside, and an all around positive experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Everybody was really great, helpful, and used the correct pronouns. I always felt like my questions were answered and my concerns were attended to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Fantastic care, treatment and results

Every staff member was, at the very least, incredibly kind and comfortable to be around throughout the whole experience. The doctor did an amazing job and the results left me in awe. Writing this sounds too good to be true, but it's honestly that great how well you are treated and cared for by the entire staff, I would not change a single thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very confident going into surgery and the results did not let me down!I am so happy..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Very friendly and helpful in explaining anything I had questions about, will walk you through the procedure and is very good about putting you at ease if you have any qualms about your procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

thank you so much to the doctor and all team for your care!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I got the best results I could ask for and my scars are barely visible after only a year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very confident going into surgery and the results did not let me down!I am so happy..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

straight forward, clear, knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Always friendly and helpful. Very good experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

they very accommodating and a over all great group of people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Super friendly and informative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elmer Mangubat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tukwila, WA.

  • Dr. Javad Sajan

    Dr. Javad Sajan

    Plastic Surgery

    Tukwila, WA 0.34 mi

    4.6
    (50)
  • Dr. Mark Emery

    Dr. Mark Emery

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Renton, WA 2.48 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Eric Waterman

    Dr. Eric Waterman

    Otolaryngology, Allergy, Plastic Surgery

    Renton, WA 2.48 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    30