Elsa Brieno MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office has the worst staff I have ever seen. They are so rude. It's like you are bothering them everytime you need them. This is hands down the worst doctors office and I would never recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. I feel like they don't even deserve the one star I gave them. I dont mean to be ugly but this is 100% the truth and how I feel about this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
My son had a medical condition which was being treated by doctors in Dallas. We had to move to Austin and the pediatrician was not good at all. I specifically wanted a dr who would understand what we were going through and be thorough in treatment. I am happy to say that I found that in Dr Brieno. She is experienced, knowledgable and willing to put time & effort into her patients. She will be my son's dr for a long time :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
VERY HAPPY
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a new mom.... Have gone to two other doctors who I was not happy with.. in the way they treated us especially my baby... Dr. Brieno and staff are very nice, friendly... and they know what they are doing.... It was out first visit... but i can say that she will be our baby's doctor for a long time :) FOR SURE RECOMMEND!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
dr brieno
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. brieno is such a wonderful doctor! everytime i need an appt for my daughters i just call and if i need to they can get me in within a couple of hours which is so great. i would recommend and of my friends or family to her. shes takes her time and talks to my kids to make them comfortable i wouldnt not want any other dr besides her for my daughters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brieno is a very patient and osft spoken, my kids and I love her she has been the Doctor for 3 of my children and she is going to be the Doctor for my 4th as well! She is wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Elsa Brieno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.