ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elsa Brieno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elsa Brieno?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

This office has the worst staff I have ever seen. They are so rude. It's like you are bothering them everytime you need them. This is hands down the worst doctors office and I would never recommend this doctor to my worst enemy. I feel like they don't even deserve the one star I gave them. I dont mean to be ugly but this is 100% the truth and how I feel about this place.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

My son had a medical condition which was being treated by doctors in Dallas. We had to move to Austin and the pediatrician was not good at all. I specifically wanted a dr who would understand what we were going through and be thorough in treatment. I am happy to say that I found that in Dr Brieno. She is experienced, knowledgable and willing to put time & effort into her patients. She will be my son's dr for a long time :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

I am a new mom.... Have gone to two other doctors who I was not happy with.. in the way they treated us especially my baby... Dr. Brieno and staff are very nice, friendly... and they know what they are doing.... It was out first visit... but i can say that she will be our baby's doctor for a long time :) FOR SURE RECOMMEND!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr brieno

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

dr. brieno is such a wonderful doctor! everytime i need an appt for my daughters i just call and if i need to they can get me in within a couple of hours which is so great. i would recommend and of my friends or family to her. shes takes her time and talks to my kids to make them comfortable i wouldnt not want any other dr besides her for my daughters.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr. Brieno is a very patient and osft spoken, my kids and I love her she has been the Doctor for 3 of my children and she is going to be the Doctor for my 4th as well! She is wonderful!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elsa Brieno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.