ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elsie Levin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elsie Levin?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best Doctor Best Heart

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Dr. Elsie Levin has been following me for LCIS (a marker for 3 fold increased lifetime risk of invasive breast disease) for approx. 15 years. Above and beyond the best breast radiologist I have had in 46 years of breast care. She is thorough, prompt, reliable, consistently caring. You can't do better: see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Far and away the best of the best!

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Clearly the most pleasant experience if one needs a mammogram! Quick, easy, delightful staff, looks like a spa, up to date magazines, CNN on the TV and the delightful Dr. Levin! But most important are the brand new X-Ray machines for your mammography. Clear, easily readable and Elsie gives you an immediate diagnosis. I cannot speak more highly of BBDC and Dr. Levin!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is simply the best.

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Levin is stellar

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Dr. Levin has built a breast center that reflects her personality. Upon entering you feel like you are in a type of sanctuary, where expertise, compassion, and support reign supreme. I would never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior to any other facility!

Posted on July 1st, 2015

She is absolutely the best! Sweet as can be and makes you feel so at ease. The best place to have mammograms in the Boston area by far!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

she's wonderful and the entire experience is the highest and best that can be offered to women seeking breast screening and testing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth my travel from NJ twice a year!

Posted on May 4th, 2013

I have complete confidence in Dr. Levin. Dr. Levin first diagnosed me with breast cancer 9 years ago. A diagnostic mammo indicated (she read it immediately!) that a biopsy was necessary and it was done within the hour! I was so grateful. She called me herself with the results the next day. I had never met her before my mammo and biopsy the previous day. Since then, I have put my breast health in her care...traveiing to Wellesley Hills, MA twice yearly for my annual mammo and my annual breast MRI. She reads my "films" immediately, answers any questions, and instills complete confidence. Beyond that, Dr. Levin is warm, gentle and a thoroughly competent and devoted doctor. You will not be disappointed. She is wonderful. And it gives one such peace of mind to know your results before you leave the facility!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elsie Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellesley Hills, MA.