ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvira Pasmanik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvira Pasmanik?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

senior

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Even though you have an appointment with Dr. Elvira Pasmanik, be prepared to spend 2 or 3 hours waiting for Doctor to see you. The waiting room is always crowded. The doctor is always in hurry and keeps forgetting details. Never discusses result of blood test or other exams done outside of her office. She is sooo busy and do not have enough time for patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor that listen to your concerns.

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Dr. Pasmanik is a doctor of compassion, a doctor that listens and not ready to rush you out of her office. One might say, "isn't that what a doctor sh ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waste of time and money

Posted on February 9th, 2012

Insincere and uncaring. I was told to go to my primary doctor or a specialist or buy some over the counter aid as she's not my primary doctor when I mentioned an additional health issue. I was not even examined. All that this doctor did was to take notes of what I told her and give me a piece of prescription that I cannot fill due to the quantity of pills being above insurance coverage. When I called back to get my prescription fixed, my request was refused so I need to go to another doctor.Having gone to this doctor turned out to be simply waste of time and money for me.Very displeased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long waiting times

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Overall a good doctor, but too long a wait every time I have been there. I have waited when I am early andgot a lectue about being late when I am late though I have still not been seen for over an hour. Had she not been a good doctor, I would have been gone long ago.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvira Pasmanik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Randallstown, MD.