ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvira Pasmanik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvira Pasmanik?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2014

senior

Even though you have an appointment with Dr. Elvira Pasmanik, be prepared to spend 2 or 3 hours waiting for Doctor to see you. The waiting room is always crowded. The doctor is always in hurry and keeps forgetting details. Never discusses result of blood test or other exams done outside of her office. She is sooo busy and do not have enough time for patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

A doctor that listen to your concerns.

Dr. Pasmanik is a doctor of compassion, a doctor that listens and not ready to rush you out of her office. One might say, "isn't that what a doctor sh ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Waste of time and money

Insincere and uncaring. I was told to go to my primary doctor or a specialist or buy some over the counter aid as she's not my primary doctor when I mentioned an additional health issue. I was not even examined. All that this doctor did was to take notes of what I told her and give me a piece of prescription that I cannot fill due to the quantity of pills being above insurance coverage. When I called back to get my prescription fixed, my request was refused so I need to go to another doctor.Having gone to this doctor turned out to be simply waste of time and money for me.Very displeased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2011

long waiting times

Overall a good doctor, but too long a wait every time I have been there. I have waited when I am early andgot a lectue about being late when I am late though I have still not been seen for over an hour. Had she not been a good doctor, I would have been gone long ago.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvira Pasmanik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Randallstown, MD.

  • Dr. Guy Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Randallstown, MD 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Joginder Mehta

    Internal Medicine

    Randallstown, MD 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Sid Kharal

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Randallstown, MD 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25