Dr. Elvira Tolentino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wichita Falls, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE DR TOLENTINO.....SHE IS ALWAYS VERY PERSONABLE AND REMEMBERS ALOT ABOUT ME THAT ISNT DOCUMENTED! JUST HAVENT SEEN HER IN A WHILE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Very intelligent, caring, compassionate doctor!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Tolentino has always been the kind of doctor you would hope to have. She is intelligent, compassionate and very caring. She spends time with me going over every problem I bring to her and I always get a fast accurate diagnosis. She asks about my children, (whose names she remembers), my grandchildren and my life in general and makes me feel that I'm important to her and not just another patient. I trust her implicitly and I have, and will continue to refer her to my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Very Caring!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Tolentinos for at least the past 15 years. She has always shown compassion, understanding and has always listened. She never fails to sit and go over all past and current medical conditions. There may be times I have to wait longer to see her, but I am ok with that because I know she is giving all her patients the same treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Caring Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tolentino really took her time with me and she tries to explain as good as she can.She is VERY caring and I feel her compassion and her need for helping me as her patient.Im happy I found her after all these "wanna be doctors" who are only care for their pay checks.Im sure she wont let go until we find whats wrong with me.God bless Dr Tolentino
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
horrible
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother and I did not get a chance to even say one word to describe our condition this this physician. She simply said that my mother needed to obtain blood for a routine check-up, but she was unwilling to listen to other problems that my mother had. I wouldn't let her treat my dog ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015

4.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elvira Tolentino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.