The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvis Alfonso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvis Alfonso?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvis Alfonso?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Birth Rapist

Turned off my epidural without permission. Forced me to push without pain relieve. Lied about me. I lost my son because of him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Excellent service Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

The treatment I've received by Dr. Alfonso was very professional and his besides manner could not be better. Thank you so much...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

He is the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Just to say that my experience with Dr. Elvis Alfonso it's been great; he is a kind of doctor that have a humane side; that cares for his patients showing them support. In general he is a great person and a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Caring Professional

Dr. Alfonso is hands down one of the best OB/GYN doctors in Brevard County. He truly saved my life. Four stars are not enough, he's 5 Stars in my book.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Very please to deal with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvis Alfonso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. Donna Ivery

    Dr. Donna Ivery

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (52)
    25
  • Dr. Manuel Quintana ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Manuel Quintana

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 1.04 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 1.40 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42