ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvis Grandic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvis Grandic?

Ratings and Reviews

103 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    72
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 103 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Go elsewhere

Very unprofessional office staff esp Sasha his surgical coordinator who is so lax and bad at her job its insulting to the profession. He has poor follow up- i have more pain now 4 months out than prior to surgery. They gave me someone else s postop xrays and gave me an order for MRI of the wrong knee Choose someone else

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

If you need a total hip replacement Dr Geandic is the surgeon you want to do it. In one day, out the xext, no restrictions and absolutely the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great Doctor

Exceptional doctor. Very caring and detailed oriented doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

I had a total right hip replacement. Dr. Grandic explained everything ahead of time and I am very pleased with the operation and his follow up. The office staff is great. I am so glad I was able to have Dr. Grandic perform the SuperPath surgery. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

The pain was totally gone from hip replacement in three dys

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr. Grandic is excellent

I had thr total hip replacement and I feel great! The office is very busy (always a good sign) and he gets great results. Highly recommend!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr Grandic is THE BEST Ortho guy! He replaced my hip and I'm forever grateful! Surgery was a breeze with the Superpath technique, and Dr Grandic's bedside manner, expertise and overall patient care was incredible!!! Can't say enough good things about him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent care and followup

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

The best in South Florida!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

elvis is in florida

dr. grandic has everything i've ever wanted in a dr. skill,knowledge and compassion. he took time to ansewer all my questions and i never felt "rushed". the total experience went very smooth (from first office visit to first post op visit). Iam a health care professional,as are several of my family members and friends and we are all amazed at the "superpath" technique he used for my hip replacement.In weeks i was up in my heels again. I'm recommending him to all my family,friends and associates that are limping and complaining of hip or knee pain.His nurse michelle is a real gem;she is really on top of things,efficiency with a big smile. Cheers for the entire team.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

How can you go wrong with a guy named Elvis doing your hips!

Had bi-lateral hip replaced in march,His staff was very helpful and professional since I was from out of state. His bedside manners were excellent and is very knowledgeable on state of the art procedures.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

up on state of the art procedures

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvis Grandic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Garrett Cuppels

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. William Null

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. John Wang

    Dr. John Wang

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    10