Dr. Elvis Grandic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Go elsewhere
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional office staff esp Sasha his surgical coordinator who is so lax and bad at her job its insulting to the profession. He has poor follow up- i have more pain now 4 months out than prior to surgery. They gave me someone else s postop xrays and gave me an order for MRI of the wrong knee Choose someone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need a total hip replacement Dr Geandic is the surgeon you want to do it. In one day, out the xext, no restrictions and absolutely the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor. Very caring and detailed oriented doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total right hip replacement. Dr. Grandic explained everything ahead of time and I am very pleased with the operation and his follow up. The office staff is great. I am so glad I was able to have Dr. Grandic perform the SuperPath surgery. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The pain was totally gone from hip replacement in three dys
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Dr. Grandic is excellent
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had thr total hip replacement and I feel great! The office is very busy (always a good sign) and he gets great results. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grandic is THE BEST Ortho guy! He replaced my hip and I'm forever grateful! Surgery was a breeze with the Superpath technique, and Dr Grandic's bedside manner, expertise and overall patient care was incredible!!! Can't say enough good things about him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and followup
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Office staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grandic did 2 hip revisions on me. I'm satisfied with the revision but what impressed me most is his caring and kindness. However, the scheduling and billing departments refused to return my calls. After 4 calls to Ada who could not assist me, she transferred me to Robin who also did not call me back after leaving a message. Finally when I called Robin again, she told me she could not help me and was almost rude about it. Shame on these two staff members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
The best in South Florida!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
elvis is in florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. grandic has everything i've ever wanted in a dr. skill,knowledge and compassion. he took time to ansewer all my questions and i never felt "rushed". the total experience went very smooth (from first office visit to first post op visit). Iam a health care professional,as are several of my family members and friends and we are all amazed at the "superpath" technique he used for my hip replacement.In weeks i was up in my heels again. I'm recommending him to all my family,friends and associates that are limping and complaining of hip or knee pain.His nurse michelle is a real gem;she is really on top of things,efficiency with a big smile. Cheers for the entire team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
How can you go wrong with a guy named Elvis doing your hips!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had bi-lateral hip replaced in march,His staff was very helpful and professional since I was from out of state. His bedside manners were excellent and is very knowledgeable on state of the art procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Elvis Grandic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stewart Eidelson

40 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brandon Luskin

27 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Shapiro

29 years experience

3.9 of 5