The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvis Grandic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

105 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.2
  • 73
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvis Grandic?

Showing 12 of 105 Ratings

Go elsewhere

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Very unprofessional office staff esp Sasha his surgical coordinator who is so lax and bad at her job its insulting to the profession. He has poor follow up- i have more pain now 4 months out than prior to surgery. They gave me someone else s postop xrays and gave me an order for MRI of the wrong knee Choose someone else

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

If you need a total hip replacement Dr Geandic is the surgeon you want to do it. In one day, out the xext, no restrictions and absolutely the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Exceptional doctor. Very caring and detailed oriented doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I had a total right hip replacement. Dr. Grandic explained everything ahead of time and I am very pleased with the operation and his follow up. The office staff is great. I am so glad I was able to have Dr. Grandic perform the SuperPath surgery. Highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

The pain was totally gone from hip replacement in three dys

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Grandic is excellent

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I had thr total hip replacement and I feel great! The office is very busy (always a good sign) and he gets great results. Highly recommend!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Dr Grandic is THE BEST Ortho guy! He replaced my hip and I'm forever grateful! Surgery was a breeze with the Superpath technique, and Dr Grandic's bedside manner, expertise and overall patient care was incredible!!! Can't say enough good things about him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Excellent care and followup

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2012

The best in South Florida!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

elvis is in florida

Posted on September 18th, 2011

dr. grandic has everything i've ever wanted in a dr. skill,knowledge and compassion. he took time to ansewer all my questions and i never felt "rushed". the total experience went very smooth (from first office visit to first post op visit). Iam a health care professional,as are several of my family members and friends and we are all amazed at the "superpath" technique he used for my hip replacement.In weeks i was up in my heels again. I'm recommending him to all my family,friends and associates that are limping and complaining of hip or knee pain.His nurse michelle is a real gem;she is really on top of things,efficiency with a big smile. Cheers for the entire team.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How can you go wrong with a guy named Elvis doing your hips!

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Had bi-lateral hip replaced in march,His staff was very helpful and professional since I was from out of state. His bedside manners were excellent and is very knowledgeable on state of the art procedures .

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

up on state of the art procedures

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvis Grandic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.