The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elwyn Perser Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elwyn Perser?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

A Long Time Patient

One of the best GP's I have ever encountered. Best in almost every category I can think of. Please don't change Dr. Perser, Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

BEST doctor in Little Rock!

Excellent doctor who cares and gets to the root of your problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

He always tries to find out what the problem is and thats what I love about him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Dr. Perser and his staff are extremely professional and caring. He is the best primary care physician I have had in many, many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

GREAT Doctor! If you want a GOOD, REAL Doctor, choose this one!

I have been seeing Dr. Perser for about 15 years as my GP. I have always been VERY pleased. His staff is friendly and caring. The office is easy to get to and is clean with a big waiting area. If your looking for a doctor who wants you to be Well, who will Listen to what you have to say, this is your Doctor. I travel a good deal and don't have time to play around with waiting in an office until a Doctor gets ready to see a patient. I have never had to wait more than ten minutes at this practice. Set up an appointment, meet the Doc. You will not be unhappy with this office. I am a tough patient with a history in medicine, take it from me, he is GOOD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

FAO

He is the best doctor I have ever seen. they are prompt, friendly, and very concerned about patients health. he has helped me get off a few medications in the last three years by working with me on my health plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elwyn Perser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Edwin Barron Jr

    Dr. Edwin Barron Jr

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Thomas Tvedten

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.06 mi

    39
  • Dr. J Hodges

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    39