The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elzbieta Godlewska-Janusz Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elzbieta Godlewska-Janusz?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

She is perfect!

Best thing is she doesn't prescribe unnecessary medicine to the babies. She answers all your questions. She gets super happy if the baby is healthy. She is always warm, pleasant & welcoming. Book your appointment today. Hands down!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Very good doctor! Very caring and thorough. Answers all questions and follows up. What I love the most is that she's not as prescription crazy as other doctors

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Best Pediatrician around the area

My kid has complicated heart defect, since we moved to the area 7-8 years ago. I found her and everytime she's sick, we went to see this doctor. She's really kind and nice and correctly diagnosed the problem my daughter had. She's very responsive when my daughter is sick and very helpful if we also work with other doctors to solve the problem. It's a little far from my house but it's well worth to go to see her. The doctor around my house, he misdiagnosed her problem twice and we have to take her back to Dr. Janusz. Dr. Janusz corrected the problem and give us the right prescription every time we went to see her. I will never take my daughter to see other doctors again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

Dr. Janusz is an excellent pediatrician. She was recommended by my OB, and we originally went with her partner , Dr. Kang-Lee, but after an issue with her will only see Janusz exclusively now. Great bedside manner, my two year old will even give her a hug when he sees her, which makes things much easier. She's thorough, and isn't prescription happy, which is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elzbieta Godlewska-Janusz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Chang Cho

    Pediatrics

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    46
  • Dr. J Kang-Lee

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (5)
    33