ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Love Our Pediatrician!

I have been taking my 2 children to Dr. Lojewski for the past year and a half. Each time we go in I'm so happy I switched Drs that year. I'm not too crazy about medicating my kids unless its needed so I no longer dread taking them to the Dr. Our last appointment, Dr. came in earlier to see the kids. I appreciated that so much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Great Doctor

Office is very kid-friendly. Appointments for sick visits are the same day, I loved that they took the time to see my child even when they were extremely busy. My daughter had her ears pierced here as well, EXCELLENT JOB! I also like that they do conventional treatment and offer homeopathic treatment as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Terrible doctor!

Dr. Lowjewski is a terrible doctor I would never recommend her to anyone. She treated us like idiots and insulted us and our baby. She was cruel and laughed at all my questions. She has the worst bedside manner I have ever witnessed. Do not waste your time with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

I miss her!

Dr. Lojewski was a pediatrician of my two little boys. I've checked her diagnosis with other doctors and she was always right! She saved my kid from getting antibiotics for months! Now, unfortunately, we moved and our new doctor sent him back to them. I miss her very much and would recommend her to anyone on a 100%!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Very proffesional!

We use dr Lojewski for 5 years, my kids love her. I wouldn't switch to any other doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Dr does not have much personality. But is better than some others. At least you can usually get an appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.

  • Dr. Daniel Shiba

    Family Medicine

    Niles, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Meyer

    Dr. Michael Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Niles, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Betty Lo

    Family Medicine

    Niles, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)