ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Love Our Pediatrician!

Posted on February 24th, 2017

I have been taking my 2 children to Dr. Lojewski for the past year and a half. Each time we go in I'm so happy I switched Drs that year. I'm not too crazy about medicating my kids unless its needed so I no longer dread taking them to the Dr. Our last appointment, Dr. came in earlier to see the kids. I appreciated that so much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Office is very kid-friendly. Appointments for sick visits are the same day, I loved that they took the time to see my child even when they were extremely busy. My daughter had her ears pierced here as well, EXCELLENT JOB! I also like that they do conventional treatment and offer homeopathic treatment as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor!

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Dr. Lowjewski is a terrible doctor I would never recommend her to anyone. She treated us like idiots and insulted us and our baby. She was cruel and laughed at all my questions. She has the worst bedside manner I have ever witnessed. Do not waste your time with her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I miss her!

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Dr. Lojewski was a pediatrician of my two little boys. I've checked her diagnosis with other doctors and she was always right! She saved my kid from getting antibiotics for months! Now, unfortunately, we moved and our new doctor sent him back to them. I miss her very much and would recommend her to anyone on a 100%!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very proffesional!

Posted on August 11th, 2011

We use dr Lojewski for 5 years, my kids love her. I wouldn't switch to any other doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2011

Dr does not have much personality. But is better than some others. At least you can usually get an appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elzbieta Lojewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.