Dr. Emad Daniel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
He was wonderful. I highly recommend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked him. He honored what I wished to talk about and helped me solve my main problem which was sleep. He respected my statement that I was happy and just wanted his input on my medication mix. I was unhappy that he left my insurance group and I have to replace him. Hoping I can do as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Daniel is the best psychiatrist I've ever had . . .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel is the best psychiatrist I've ever had. He really cared about me and my progress. He also told me the truths I needed to hear at precisely the time when I was ready to hear them. I'd highly recommend Dr. Daniel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my teenage daughter to Dr. Daniel for depression and anxiety. He was very successful in treating her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor efficient, direct, compassionate and knowledgeable, he cares about his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel is very easy to talk to. He listens to his patients and takes their input into consideration when making adjustments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Great Psychiatrist!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the pleasure to work with Dr. Daniel for the last many months and cannot say enough about his quality of care. If you are seeking Dr. who is truly compassionate about his patients and genuinely cares about their quality of life, than I would 100% suggest that you reach out to Dr. Daniel. Over the years, I have seen many Dr's to help me treat both my ADHD issues, as well as my depression and I truly feel that the quality of care I am receiving with Dr. Daniel clearly sets himself apart from anyone I have ever worked with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
reliable, caring doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Daniel. He is always professional, thoughtful, and thorough. Dr. Daniel has been nothing but supportive throughout the process and has given me the confidence needed to be able to perform well in my education. He exceeded expectations and is, by far, the most excellent doctor I have encountered. 
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended Dr. Daniel. I'm a dentist and I went through very stressful situations during my school to the point of quitting. Dr. Daniel succeeded to help me regaining my self-confidence. I had a feeling that I'm not a successful person and definitely I will fail in everything in my life even my family life. But talking to him gave me a new hope and I was able to overcome my weaknesses. I owe you Dr. Daniel being a successful dentist and mother in the same time. Definitely I recommend Dr. Daniel to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very attentive and a great listener he understands and listens to all aspects of the situations he's accurate with his diagnois' he is a great psychiatist and I wish he was still practicing in the naval hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emad Daniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Esther Park

17 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stella Kim

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Chona Green

31 years experience

4.2 of 5