ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emad Dodin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emad Dodin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emad Dodin?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Great cardiologist.

I saw Dr Dodin when he was at Altru Clinic in Grand Forks. I miss him very much. I haven't had as good a cardiologist since he left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr Dodin is an excellent doctor. His staff is very friendly and courteous. He is very professional and is also very kind. Dr Dodin has an excellent beside manner and takes the extra time to explain his diagnosis and the procedure that is to be done in detail. Dr Dodin will also let you know that if you have any questions or concerns to call him. SM

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Thorough and reassuring

Very caring and professional. Answered all my questions. Conducted tests and labs and sent detailed follow up. I felt like he genuinely cared. His nurse and assistant were also very kind and helpful. I was very impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

WASTE OF TIME!!!!! VERY UNPROFFESIONAL

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

RUDE. UNPROFFESIONAL. NO MANNERS

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

The Most RUDE doctor I've ever dealt with. Terrible bedside manners.

Wait time
30 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2013

Arrogant

I saw Dr Dodin when he was working in Dubai and found him to be arrogant, aggressive and completely untrustworthy. He was working his notice at the time and was very rude about the hospital, which was unprofessional and not very reassuring for me as a patient. With very little info he tried to shake my faith in my diagnosis made by another highly respected cardiologist, and mocked me. To this day, many years later, I am still upset every time I remember my encounter with this man. He left Dubai under a cloud and I pity anyone who puts trust in him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Dr. Dodin is extremely intelligent and kind. His diagnosis was spot on. After going to two other doctors before him, I found him to be the most accurate one who helped me a great deal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emad Dodin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minot, ND.

  • Dr. Ronald Wool

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Percell Jr

    Dr. Robert Percell Jr

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Gaby Aoun

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Minot, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24