ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eman Elkadry Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eman Elkadry?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

I had pelvic pain for years, and she is the first doctor who understood that it was due to tight pelvic muscles. She recommended physical therapy and posture training, which has helped immensely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr Elkadry seemed liked a nice doctor but she did not come up with a plan as how we were going to work on my problem. She also told me I could her anytime I wanted to but when I called I never got a call back from her or the nurse. I called three days in a row once and never got a call back. The secatary there is very rude. She makes you feel like you are bothering her and will not help you at all. She has lied to me a couple times and when confronted about it she denied it. I am now finding a new doctor and I do not recommend anyone to go to Dr Elkadray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

patient

Dr Elkadry was very nice and compassion. But the sectary was very rude. I called there two days in a row with out any response. I was in a lot of pain and I had told them that but still no call. As of now I still haven't heard anything. All I wanted was a prescription to calm down my bladder. I am not very happy about the office or not getting your calls back this has happened to me more then once. I would not recommend anyone to go there as a patient. I know I would not go back. I do not rate this Dr office very high I would say about a three

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Stay Away!!!!

For your own benefit please stay away. I/my wife has encountered a lot of pain from this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr Elkadry is a an excellent physician. She is extemely knowledable in her specialty and her bedside manner is kind, gentle, and thorough. She was able to pinpoint my diagnosis and also directed me to an excellent women's physical therapist who has also been a life changer for me..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eman Elkadry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Beth Goldbaum

    Dr. Beth Goldbaum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Katherine Armstrong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Anne Davenas

    Dr. Anne Davenas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    36