ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emancia Neil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emancia Neil?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emancia Neil?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.8 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Surgical Coordinator

Dr. Neil has helped me to improve my life. With her care and guidance, I now know how to live healthier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Electronic update is needed

I dislike that I had to go back to her office twice just to get a referral and when this new doctor's office try to contact her to request an electronic one her staff kept saying to come back the next day, and the next day! Very disappointed with this kind of service. Time now days is very precious!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I WOULDNT GIVE ANY STARS AT ALL. HORRIBLE DOCTOR VERY RUDE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

went as a new patient....

i feel sorry for the staff at this establishment while they were respectful and polite as a new patient my impression was that they were treated very poorly. the doctor is very abrupt with her staff; personal issues with staff should be discussed behind closed doors and not in front of patients. i wasn't able to discuss with her my concerns properly because i felt that i was rushed through the entire session. the office layout is rather messy and full of clutter and outdated no computer files are kept so you get asked the same questions every visit. this review is based on multiple visits to the office and i don't recommend her nor do i intend on going back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

very responsible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

The Dr is very responsible with her patients .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

She Is Great

I feel much better since I started coming here

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Great Doctor

She answers all your questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

She's a very good doctor and person in heart and spirit, just needs coffee and tea for patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Great Doctor

SHES THE BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Great Doctor

Very Excellent doctor overall

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Why I Choose Dr.Neil

She has been in the community since 1998 and everyone has good things to say about how caring she is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emancia Neil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Eric Davis

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Mcnett

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Edgard Salazar

    Family Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19