ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emanuel Chris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emanuel Chris?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

DO NOT RECOMMEND

I spent less than 10 minutes with Dr. Chris before I had to walk out because of his ridiculously rude and pompous attitude. He was condescending to me and my mother who was there for emotional support. He made me feel incredibly uncomfortable in the short time I spent in his office. I would not recommend him to ANYONE

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

He goes above and beyond for his patients.

I've been a patient of Dr. Chris for the past 5 years. This man goes above and beyond for his patients. The amount of compassion this man has is astounding. Dr. Chris's dedication to my health and personal growth has allowed me to receive my bachelor's degree; a feat 5 years ago seemed impossible. I can not praise him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Steer Clear

I've been a patient for many years and the guy only cares about $ and prescribing meds. Doesn't want to hear what's going on and abandoned me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Excellent caring Dr.

A lot of time Dr is typing while we talk. But guess that's necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Amazing Doctor, AND person

I believe Dr. Chris to be one of, if not the, most caring and personable Doctors I have ever met in my 36 years.I have never felt that "rush" out the door 99.9% of doctors place upon you during a visit.He genuinely cares about my condition and has, in my opinion, helped me a great deal through some very hard times.I believe with all my heart that if you are seeking some emotional help...visit with Dr. Chris and you will see exactly what I'm talking about.He is a good person and Doctor. Dr. Chris will treat with the utmost dignity and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emanuel Chris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walpole, MA.

  • Dr. Rizwan Mufti

    Psychiatry

    Walpole, MA 1.86 mi

    32
  • Dr. Ujala Fawad

    Dr. Ujala Fawad

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Walpole, MA 1.90 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Mushtaque Chachar

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Walpole, MA 1.90 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    15