The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emanuel Lamprou Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

highly unrecommended. i wouldnt send my worse enemy to see him.

The most unproffesional Doctor I have ever seen in my life with the worst bedside manner. I do not know how this quack has a license. Normal waiting times are Three plus hours. All he really is is a legal drug dealer.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

this dr. knows his stuff and spends a lot of time helping you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

this doctor has been a huge help as i have been to many docs that havent been able to help . he really knows what he is doing and i am grateful to be his patient.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

dr. lamprou is a great physician and he really helped me with my back problem that i have had for many years. what a relief to finally find a doc. that know his medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emanuel Lamprou Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Shelley George

    Dr. Shelley George

    Anesthesiology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Milton Benditt

    Anesthesiology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.02 mi

    29
  • Dr. Michael Green

    Anesthesiology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11