ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emanuele Santomauro Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emanuele Santomauro?


24 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

I will not go back to Manny because I felt disrespected by him and his staff. They literally seemed disgusted with me because I am over weight. The best doctors are the ones who are able to give good care to everyone but he didn't seem to care if I lived or died.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

I thought staff and doctor were prompt, courteous and caring. Doctor took time to explain my issue and therapy for same.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

I wanted the best and I got it. Not only is Dr. Santomauro and excellent Doctor, but he does not rush you, listens to what you have to say and is not an alarmist. He is an excellent diagnostician and I would not go anywhere else. He deserves 10stars as far as I am concerned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

the best

I have been going to Dr. Satomauro for years now. He bedside manner is 4 star, and he does not rush you. He listens and cares very much for his patients. The staff is great and I would never see anyone else. God Bless that there are doctors like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Stay away

never use this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Santomauro was an amazing doctor! He saved my husband's life when he was in the hospital and we have been going to him ever since.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

Has been my Pulmonary Dr. for years, and in Critical times.... had I not moved I would still be under his care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

unproffesional and not uptodate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Dr. Santomauro is direct with his diagnosis and course of treatment. He will listen to your concerns and address them in a professional manner.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Just be careful of the heavy set "older nurse"......very rude and thinks she knows it all. Wouldn't want her to take care of me if I were real sick!!!!! Don't like your job, have personal problems, leave it at home or get out of this profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

I am a health care professional, and I work very closely with Dr Santomauro. He is an extremely intelligent man and cares deeply for his patients. He is very honest and forth coming with diagnosis and plan of care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emanuele Santomauro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Steven Welish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Andrews

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Baback Adibi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18