ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emerson Coronel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emerson Coronel?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love Dr, but improvement need in office

Posted on September 16th, 2015

The Dr. is excellent, the office staff not so much. While most of the staff is friendly, I've had to make several calls to get information regarding my appointments and prescriptions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Speechless

Posted on June 25th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Coronel, I believe since 1999. I would not trade him for another doctor EVER. As such, my children (grown folks) matured into adult hood, he is now servicing them as well (even my daughter). His demeanor, mannerism, respect, ease, accuracy...there are so many ways that you can describe him. He is a doctor that CARES. He NEVER over medicates and tells you exactly what you NEED to do and respects your feelings. He knows when to be stern and when to let you the patient express yourself. I will NEVER trade that respect relationship that we have and I am others do as well. I am as well going to research, “How do you nominate him for doctor of the year?”

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 25th, 2014

Dr. Cornel is an excellent doctor and very caring . He goes beyond the call of duty to make sure his patient's gets the care that they need.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Dr Coronel is a caring person and will listen to all of your concerns. Will try alternative health methods to assist with your health issues vs pushing a lot of meds.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really like him

Posted on April 12th, 2011

He is a very caring physician. He wants the best for you and it shows. He tells you the truth, no beating around the bush. That's what I like.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Coronel is almost TOO good

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Dr. Coronel is a God-send. He is a model of what physcians SHOULD be.He listens and interacts.He gives good, realistic medical advice along with the treatment.He gently chastises in a caring manner.He does NOT over prescribe medicine.Evidently, he is a good manager of personnel because his staff is professional, yet relaxed.His patient list is growing and it's not a good idea to miss an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emerson Coronel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suitland, MD.