Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is amazing, I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After doing tons of research on technique, style and reviews on various surgeons I found Dr. Kalnoki-Kis. I went in for my consultation and from the very first day I knew I made a great choice. Everyone that works in this office is amazing. They answered all 5000 of my questions and somehow managed to help quell my fear of doctors as a whole. The staff just seems to emanate an aura of kindness and helpfulness. They listen and understand, they work to help achieve your goals. Dr. Kalnoki-kis is also very forthcoming, explaining every detail about the surgery and recovery, what to expect and what to look for. Thanks to her and her staff I was overly prepared for the weeks following surgery, which I must say was an absolute breeze. I expected much worse than I actually experienced. I highly recommend this team of talented people. Both for their refreshing personalities and for their skill. I don't believe I could have chosen a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt so fortunate to have found Dr K. After recovering from breast cancer. I found Dr K to be very informative, knowledgeable and compassionate. She truly listened to my situation and concerns. I highly recommend her for breast cancer survivors. Thank you Dr K and your refreshing and knowledgeable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kalnoki exceeded my expectations. I am considering a revision surgery and have decided to use her expertise when I am ready to go forward. It's good to know there are surgeons with a passion to help breast cancer survivors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kalnoki did wonderful work on me , I am highly recommended to anyone, I am very lucky to find her ,she and her staff deserve 5 stars for there services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Excellent Plastics Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc is a perfectionist, perfect work for my mastectomy reconstruction!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Honest conversation
I had a visit yesterday after a cheek laceration and was Extreamly nervous and after my visit I felt she has my back . Her staff was friendly and welcoming ..Our conversation went from how I was injured to me serving in Kenya .. I am also in the medical field also and patient's satisfaction starts with that call to the office and caring voice on the phone .. Thank you for caring.. In my book you are a Rock Star ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Beautiful work, beautiful person, beautiful outcome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kalnoki is beyond exceptional! She is courteous in understanding your unique situation, thorough in communicating options and details, and simply a pleasure in all other regards. Her attention to detail had me hooked from the very beginning. I am delighted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Not the outcome I was expecting
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice lady, but not at all happy with my breast reconstruction. Had to find another surgeon to straighten out the poor work she did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Simply the Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew she was the one to do my reconstructive surgery from the first day I met her. I never had any doubt that she was the best. I would recommend her to anyone considering breast reconstructive surgery. I got more than I could ever ask for- from a surgeon, as well, as an artist. It was an awesome journey. Thank you, Dr. Kalnoki_kis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very willing to spend time with me and answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Exceptionally talented surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast lift and augmentation after 3 children and many years of breastfeeding (also age -38). Dr Kanolki-Kis was amazing on all levels. I am only 10 days post op and I look and feel beautiful. The outcome is exactly as we discussed. She answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any breast surgery. She is truely an artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Benny Tan

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Sachanandani

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Karl Hiatt

34 years experience

4.2 of 5