ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

She is amazing, I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

After doing tons of research on technique, style and reviews on various surgeons I found Dr. Kalnoki-Kis. I went in for my consultation and from the very first day I knew I made a great choice. Everyone that works in this office is amazing. They answered all 5000 of my questions and somehow managed to help quell my fear of doctors as a whole. The staff just seems to emanate an aura of kindness and helpfulness. They listen and understand, they work to help achieve your goals. Dr. Kalnoki-kis is also very forthcoming, explaining every detail about the surgery and recovery, what to expect and what to look for. Thanks to her and her staff I was overly prepared for the weeks following surgery, which I must say was an absolute breeze. I expected much worse than I actually experienced. I highly recommend this team of talented people. Both for their refreshing personalities and for their skill. I don't believe I could have chosen a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

I felt so fortunate to have found Dr K. After recovering from breast cancer. I found Dr K to be very informative, knowledgeable and compassionate. She truly listened to my situation and concerns. I highly recommend her for breast cancer survivors. Thank you Dr K and your refreshing and knowledgeable staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr. Kalnoki exceeded my expectations. I am considering a revision surgery and have decided to use her expertise when I am ready to go forward. It's good to know there are surgeons with a passion to help breast cancer survivors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Dr Kalnoki did wonderful work on me , I am highly recommended to anyone, I am very lucky to find her ,she and her staff deserve 5 stars for there services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Excellent Plastics Doc

Doc is a perfectionist, perfect work for my mastectomy reconstruction!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Honest conversation

I had a visit yesterday after a cheek laceration and was Extreamly nervous and after my visit I felt she has my back . Her staff was friendly and welcoming ..Our conversation went from how I was injured to me serving in Kenya .. I am also in the medical field also and patient's satisfaction starts with that call to the office and caring voice on the phone .. Thank you for caring.. In my book you are a Rock Star ..

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

Beautiful work, beautiful person, beautiful outcome!

Dr. Kalnoki is beyond exceptional! She is courteous in understanding your unique situation, thorough in communicating options and details, and simply a pleasure in all other regards. Her attention to detail had me hooked from the very beginning. I am delighted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Not the outcome I was expecting

Nice lady, but not at all happy with my breast reconstruction. Had to find another surgeon to straighten out the poor work she did.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Simply the Best!

I knew she was the one to do my reconstructive surgery from the first day I met her. I never had any doubt that she was the best. I would recommend her to anyone considering breast reconstructive surgery. I got more than I could ever ask for- from a surgeon, as well, as an artist. It was an awesome journey. Thank you, Dr. Kalnoki_kis!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Very willing to spend time with me and answer all of my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Exceptionally talented surgeon

I had a breast lift and augmentation after 3 children and many years of breastfeeding (also age -38). Dr Kanolki-Kis was amazing on all levels. I am only 10 days post op and I look and feel beautiful. The outcome is exactly as we discussed. She answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend her for any breast surgery. She is truely an artist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emese Kalnoki-Kis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Grant Heinz

    Dr. Grant Heinz

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Mesa, AZ 0.67 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Benny Tan

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Gilbert, AZ 1.85 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. James Yuen

    Dr. James Yuen

    Plastic Surgery

    Gilbert, AZ 1.85 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    32