ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emil Eyvazzadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emil Eyvazzadeh?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Hehe

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Thru his dillegence, Dr E was instrumental in my getting a diagnosis for a hard to find Breast Canccer, Invasive Lobular Carcinoma. ILC, was not palpable, nor did it show up on my Mamograms, but he ordered a diagnostic Mamo & Ulta Sound and my Breast Cancer was finally found! and stage one! Most ILC's are stage 3 or4 by the I me of diagnosis, as it is in the milk lobe & the cancer cells grow in a straight line & flat at an early stage & can't be felt especially if you have dense breast. www.areyoudense.com

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you for your persistence,ead to getting my diagnosis of ILC, breast cancer at an early stage!

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Protect your body from this man!

Posted on November 9th, 2012

In my case several of my doctor visits were way below the standard of care I received from other Doctors. I have ended up with chronic pain due to lack of care and delay in care recieved from Mr Emil. There are many thoughtful doctors to choose from. This is NOT one of them. Procedures are safe only if the surgeon is well trained and is caring enough to look out for the patient. A doctor that is careless can injure your body beyond repair!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

experienced and knowledgeable. quick diagnosis and treatment. great and professional staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Protect your body....go to a doctor that cares and has critical thinking skills.

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Cares for patients below the standard of care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Protect your body...do not use this doctor!

Posted on October 13th, 2010

He does not engage his brain when assessing patients. He misses simple problems and disregards symptoms. His lack of caring and engaging his brain has left me in chronic pain. He missed a simple dx of bacterial vaginosis then seeded my uterus twice with the bacterial vaginosis. When I went to him with symptoms of PID he dismissed me with back pain. Further more every time a doctor called to discuss my case he would state that it was not a reproductive issuse...delaying treatment for months. He never did a wet mount test, routine culture, check for BV or oerformed a CM test, yet he stated that my vaginal pain symptoms were not a reproductive system issue.He assessment and treatment are well below the standard of care. Please find a gyno that cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He was born to bring babies into this world!

Posted on January 21st, 2009

We respect Dr. Eyvazzadeh for his knowledge, wisdom, and caring demeanor. He has given us options for life & health, & gives incredibly helpful information to relieve stress. He saved the life of a friend, mom & babies both while delivering half our babies at church. The staff is on top of everything and the office runs like a champ. Excellent Doctor & group to work with!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emil Eyvazzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.