The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emil Kheterpal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emil Kheterpal?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emil Kheterpal?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Very Satisfied

Caring and considerate. He listens! Also very well trained and will explain everything until you get it. Ask all the questions you want.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Superb physician

Very skilled, attentive and personable. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Save my life

DR. Kheterpal diagnosed my hernia and found no symptom cancerous kidney after 2 other urologists said ignor it. Best robotic surgeon in North Carolina. Great patient compassion and attention to detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Very knowledgeable , he listens and provides great comfort by his professionalism. The staff is warm, and very courteous. Suffice to say I was greatly impressed by Dr Kherterpal and after my visit feel ultimately confident that I am in great hands. Highly recommend!! I'll have a follow up in one month.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emil Kheterpal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Daniel Khera-Mcrackan

    Dr. Daniel Khera-Mcrackan

    Urology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Joseph Neighbors Jr

    Dr. Joseph Neighbors Jr

    Urology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Marc Benevides

    Dr. Marc Benevides

    Urology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    21