ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emil Opremcak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emil Opremcak?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Doctor convinced me to have steroid shots in my eye for MEWDS (which would have probably cleared itself in time). It ended up taking 3 injections which caused eyelid drooping, pre-glaucoma issues, and steroid related cataracts. Thanks for nothing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Sure, to wit: I'd trust him if he had to cut off my head. I do not know what I would do without him, and I do not want to find out.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2016

I thank god every day I was referred to Dr Opremcak for my dad, from the Searcy Erdy group. He truly is over the top awesome and so is his staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

he saved my eyesight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Did not find this physician helpful or professional. Was preoccupied and failed to listen to. Did not capture an accurate history and failed to treat appropriately.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Greatest Doctor In the World

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Dr. Opremcak performed 2 R.O.N. surgeries on both my eyes within a 4 month period. Six other eye doctors in a 3 week period had told me there was nothing they could do and no one could help me. Glory to God and Dr. Opremcak, today I can see well ehough to drive and continue being able to keep my job as a data entry clerk on a computer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent diagnostician

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. O. diagnosed a systemic infection that my internist missed, or didn't want to bother to find. I'm not sure what would have happened without the proper diagnosis and treatment, but I know I would not have recovered as quickly or as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emil Opremcak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.