Dr. Emile Daoud MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. DAOUD for 10 years and have great respect for him and totally trust his advice and recommendations. I have dealt with afib, stress cardiomyopathy and congestive heart failure and had over 20 cardioversions and several ablations and a pacemaker. I am doing very well now and I feel that is because of Dr. Daoud. I feel confident that whatever health issues arrive in the future concerning my heart, I will receive the best care with Dr. Daoud.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daoud did not listen very well to me, seemed to have his mind made up about me prior to walking into the examining room, and was very arrogant. He also misdiagnosed me as having no heart problems which I subsequently have been correctly diagnosed with a form of heart disease by another cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Dr. Daoud
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Although I waited, he did spend more than enough time with me and my family and explained what we thought and what he wanted to do. He was esay to talk to and seemed like a straight shooter. He was right on with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable. Explained my problem clearly and spent time addressing my questions. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two ablations done by him and continued to have many many problems which he acted like were no big deal though they were ruining my life. Later, while in another city I almost died as a result of the continued heart problems and was fortunate to find another physician who accurately treated my problem and I can now go on with my life. He is a great doctor if you have a common and easily treated problem, but the minute things get complicated he's not the one to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emile Daoud, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.