ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emile Sandelin Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emile Sandelin?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Kindest doctor EVER!!

I have been going to Dr. Sandelin since I was 16...I am now 51!! He is kind and answers your questions straight forward. He is always available for questions and concerns. Love him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

He is an excellent down to earth approachable knowledgeable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 10th, 2013

The office staff was really nice. And I was seen in a timely fashion. As for the Doctor; he was bland. His bedside manor could use some improvement + he really needs to learn how to listen to his Patients. While in his office he wrote on my chart + voice recorded about my exam; all while ignoring I was even in the room. He began telling me about my results; which I found not only incomplete but incorrect. When I questioned him about the incorrect information he became defensive and told me that my symptoms were medically irrelevant. I would Not recommend this doctor to my family and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

BEST OB-GYN EVER!!!

He is a wonderful, caring, gentle, well spoken individual. He delivered my 2 youngest children; he was always available when I needed him and when I asked him questions he answered them honestly!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Sandelin is a very caring and gentle doctor. He personally cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for 10 years now and will continue to be.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

Delivered both of my children. He bedside manner is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emile Sandelin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Ban Al-Karaghouli

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • David Bryant

    David Bryant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Hassan Amirikia

    Dr. Hassan Amirikia

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42