ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilia Santamaria Lucero Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilia Santamaria Lucero?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr Lucero is very professional very caring with her patienes. if im not mistaking Dr Lucero is the best PEDIATRIC DOCTOR IN NJ, im not just saying because she is my kids Doctor but everyone i know go to Dr Lucero and everybody thinks the same. very clean office holmdel and amboy. the nurses are very nice and know what their doing. Dr Lucero answered all my questions and the receptionist always gives me same day sick appoinement...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

The best!!!

Amazing doctor, hard to find these days: friendly, knowleageable and always willing to answer questions no matter what the topic is. Appointments are usually very much on time and staff is friendly....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Take you child somewhere else

The office was not child friendly. The exam room was dirty, and the exam table was held together by duck tape. The staff was rude and unprofessional. The doctor was unable to answer a simple question regarding side effects said she would get me the information and never did.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Horrible doctor!!

Dr. Lucero has a lot of improvement to do. The waits in her office are 40 minutes minimum even if you arrive early for an appointment. The receptionist is very cold with patients as if they bothered her. I had to go 6 times to the doctors office with newborn before she finally decided to admit him to the hospital where he finally got better. In my opinion Dr. Lucero needs to pay more attention to what the parents are saying regarding their child then trying to rush the patients out of the examining rooms. I also did not appreciate the fact that if I am paying to have her see my child for a follow up, that she is the one to see the child and her not send one of her nurses to do her job.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilia Santamaria Lucero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pankaj Doshi

    Dr. Pankaj Doshi

    Pediatrics

    Holmdel, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Bernadette Miguelino

    Dr. Bernadette Miguelino

    Pediatrics

    Holmdel, NJ 0.21 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    38