ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Antunano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Antunano?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Antunano?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Office staff are very rude but Dr. A is amazing!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Very rude office staff

I called to schedule an appointment with doctor. The office manager Melissa answered the phone. I asked her how long the doctor has been in practice and what hospital he worked through. Her response was where am I calling from and that I should have identified myself instead asking questions. She then hung up, when I called back to talk to an office manager, she was very with her response stating that "she is the boss". Then further asked rudely who I was. She finally laughed and said she is not going to play games. It's unfortunate that a patient would have to encounter this unprofessional behavior when searching for a health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

Dr. Emilio Antunano has been my family Dr. for many years. He is a very nice, curtious Dr. who cares about his patients. I would recomend him to any and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Very kind and asked many questions about my medical history, family, stress, work and explained his thoughts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Kind and caring doctor

I've been going to Dr. Antunano for over fifteen years.He is easy to talk to and very thorough in his medical approach. He listens to the patient and gives the best medical advice and care. I continue to go to him even though we have moved quite a ways away. I have been to other doctors and did not get the same care and concern. He is wonderful!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Antunano is a great doctor. He takes the time needed with his patients and is thorough every time. You wait a little longer to see him sometimes a half hour or so, but it is so worth it. I have been going to him for over 15 years and if I ever moved I would continue to see him. He is the best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Antunano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.

  • Dr. Colleen Sheehan

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    24
  • Dr. Hadeel Razook

    Dr. Hadeel Razook

    Family Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0.28 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    40
  • Dr. Muther Yaqoub Sarsam

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Waterford, MI 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6