Dr. Emilio Del Priore MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 5.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended many of my friends to Dr. Del Priore. He is the ultimate professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore never rushes me during my appointments like my other doctors do. He really is a compassionate person who listens to every little thing I need to tell him. He is such a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring doctor and staff. Wonderful people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore saved my life. He listened to what I was saying and sent me to the Emergency Room at St. Francis Hospital where I was immediately taken to the cath lab for stenting. This saved my life. I can never repay Dr. Del Priore for giving me my future. God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore is the most caring Doctor you will ever meet. A true gentleman with the nicest staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful for Dr Del Priore! He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore and his staff really do care about my health. They always call to remind me about my appointments and make special accommodations so my children can make sure I get there. You will never find anyone as caring as this doctor anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore is the most caring doctor in Long Island. His staff is polite and well spoken. Kara and Kari make me feel like family. This office is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore cared for my family at St. Francis Hospital as if it were his own. He is truly a blessing in our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore and staff are a sheer pleasure to visit for my cardiac wellness. Everyone should come here. They are respectful of my time and never keep me waiting. Wonderful place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Del Priore is a competent, compassionate doctor. He treats my entire family like they were his own. We are lucky to have found such a rare doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
Dr. Del Priore is a Wonderful Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Del Priore provides individualized and attentive care. Staff is professional, warm and welcoming. I love going for my appointments there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emilio Del Priore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hempstead, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sidharth Yadav

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas James

41 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gamaliel Immanuel

47 years experience

4.4 of 5