The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Del Priore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Del Priore?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Thank you!

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. DelPriore treats his patient like educated individuals. He doesn't try to scare us, just inform us. He values our questions, feedback and dialogue. He is the best doctor in NY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I have recommended many of my friends to Dr. Del Priore. He is the ultimate professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Del Priore never rushes me during my appointments like my other doctors do. He really is a compassionate person who listens to every little thing I need to tell him. He is such a blessing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

The most caring doctor and staff. Wonderful people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr. Del Priore saved my life. He listened to what I was saying and sent me to the Emergency Room at St. Francis Hospital where I was immediately taken to the cath lab for stenting. This saved my life. I can never repay Dr. Del Priore for giving me my future. God bless him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr. Del Priore is the most caring Doctor you will ever meet. A true gentleman with the nicest staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

I am so grateful for Dr Del Priore! He saved my life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr. Del Priore and his staff really do care about my health. They always call to remind me about my appointments and make special accommodations so my children can make sure I get there. You will never find anyone as caring as this doctor anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr. Del Priore is the most caring doctor in Long Island. His staff is polite and well spoken. Kara and Kari make me feel like family. This office is second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr. Del Priore cared for my family at St. Francis Hospital as if it were his own. He is truly a blessing in our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr. Del Priore and staff are a sheer pleasure to visit for my cardiac wellness. Everyone should come here. They are respectful of my time and never keep me waiting. Wonderful place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. Del Priore is a competent, compassionate doctor. He treats my entire family like they were his own. We are lucky to have found such a rare doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Del Priore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hempstead, NY.