Dr. Emilio Delvalle MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 40.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
excellent service and the staff was very caring and understanding with the questions and answer I was receiving for my to childrens
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
among all the doctor I have been with this is best one understanding the problems the I been having with my child no other doctor has been so loyal and understanding like he have been I will recommend him to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
excellent doctor with lots of respect to his patients and staff always in care of his on diagnosis with excellences.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent of excellences office and staff and very clean and organizes. very high recommendation was given to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
patients love him.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very thankful for finding a caring person with morals and pride to his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
housewife/mother
Wait time
45 minutes
a very good doctor with ecellent view on the
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
housewife/ teacher
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and very educational with all questions that i provided to the doctor and staff very caring very clean office and courteous great! great! doctor I have no concern at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
nurse/mother
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is a wonderful and shows respect for everyone the staff and nurse excellent and very helpful god bless him in finding someone like hime and office with professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
supervisor rn from local hospital in Quebec, canada
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i wish i knew this doctor before his the best and I actually I come from canada to see him for my three CHILDRENS his woderful and caring and very professional in his work and all the questions that I ask in gereral thank you for having such a doctor that I can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
n/a
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my care with this doctor was excellent and caring no cocern at all we love him and we actually come from england to see him when we are on vacation thanks for the wonderful staff and great office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i believe his is one the best doctor and caring with children and parents i did like very much and care3 for his bed side manner and even if you were in the hospital he will see you with no questions ask his the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Liars
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wanted a referral for a 3 yr old to have anasthesia for some in depth dental work that was needed. Was told to bring him in for a well child visit and would get the referral. $1350 later, Dr refused to put in the referral with no explanation... Every time you call them to get records and such, they are rude and have no customer service skills...

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Never Going Back Again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent 3 hours with our child at this doctor's office. They take for ever just for the doctor to see our child (2 1/2 hours from the time we walked into the office). The patient tables are torn and everything is old. For being in practice so long, this doctor has terrible operation flow and old and antiquated equipment. Looking elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
we love the practice and the service at the office and excellent care with the doctor and services with the exceptional dr. delvalle in his care and work. he deserved more support and his teaching as a professor of nova southeastern and kansas city science and fgcu, and ufc colleges and i am very proud to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emilio Delvalle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.