The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Delvalle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Delvalle?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

excellent service and the staff was very caring and understanding with the questions and answer I was receiving for my to childrens

Posted on March 21st, 2017

among all the doctor I have been with this is best one understanding the problems the I been having with my child no other doctor has been so loyal and understanding like he have been I will recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor with lots of respect to his patients and staff always in care of his on diagnosis with excellences.

Posted on March 21st, 2017

excellent of excellences office and staff and very clean and organizes. very high recommendation was given to me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patients love him.

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I am very thankful for finding a caring person with morals and pride to his work.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

housewife/mother

Posted on December 6th, 2016

a very good doctor with ecellent view on the

Wait time
45 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

housewife/ teacher

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

excellent and very educational with all questions that i provided to the doctor and staff very caring very clean office and courteous great! great! doctor I have no concern at all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse/mother

Posted on September 28th, 2016

the doctor is a wonderful and shows respect for everyone the staff and nurse excellent and very helpful god bless him in finding someone like hime and office with professional staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

supervisor rn from local hospital in Quebec, canada

Posted on August 12th, 2016

i wish i knew this doctor before his the best and I actually I come from canada to see him for my three CHILDRENS his woderful and caring and very professional in his work and all the questions that I ask in gereral thank you for having such a doctor that I can trust.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

n/a

Posted on June 16th, 2016

my care with this doctor was excellent and caring no cocern at all we love him and we actually come from england to see him when we are on vacation thanks for the wonderful staff and great office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

i believe his is one the best doctor and caring with children and parents i did like very much and care3 for his bed side manner and even if you were in the hospital he will see you with no questions ask his the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Wanted a referral for a 3 yr old to have anasthesia for some in depth dental work that was needed. Was told to bring him in for a well child visit and would get the referral. $1350 later, Dr refused to put in the referral with no explanation... Every time you call them to get records and such, they are rude and have no customer service skills...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont take your kids here

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Never Going Back Again

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Spent 3 hours with our child at this doctor's office. They take for ever just for the doctor to see our child (2 1/2 hours from the time we walked into the office). The patient tables are torn and everything is old. For being in practice so long, this doctor has terrible operation flow and old and antiquated equipment. Looking elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Delvalle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.