ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emilio Pando Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Pando?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emilio Pando?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 72 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Very competent doctor

Very professional, he listens to his patients and make sure that they understand everything. make you feel very comfortable and confident that you are in good hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Very professional, knowledgeable and takes his time to explain in detail. Would recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

It was my 1st visit with Dr. Pando and he was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr. Pardo took the time to listen and address each one of my concerns. When I left the office there was a mix up with my pharmacy and Dr Pardo very promptly returned my call after hours.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Great Dr. Very nutrition knowledgable. Prefers to treat symptoms and address the real issues (diet, obesity, smoking etc). Great Dr. who truly cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

excellent doctor

Very open minded and he listens to you and guides you very well. Also knows his stuff about diets.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Pando has been our primary doctor for my family(4) since 2007, friends (1), and co-workers (2) . He has been accurate in all diagnosis and treatments. If doesn't matter if we have or not medical plan, he will accommodate us and give the same attention. We are in good hands (God and him) and we highly recommend him as your primary doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

DR EPSTEIN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Amazing Physician!

I was treated immediately and found Dr. Pando to be extremely caring and compassionate! He treated my condition with extreme care and I was so satisfied with him and his staff and will definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a PCP who will take care of any medical problems you may have! Amazing doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Worst doctor ever. Wait for more than two hours to check on the results of some test and they sent me home because they didn't have access to the results that I did the test about a month ago.They didn't apologies at all i lose all my time from work for nothing they didn't care at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Chronic Severe Condition

If you have a condition that requires that he uses his brain do not go to see this doctor. He is use to dealing with regular patients, elderly, older, healthy. I went to see him with a chronic debilitating condition and he basically categorized me as a junky that went to see him for pain medication. He felt I was doctor hoping he was the first doctor I had gone to after having been with my GP for over 5 years and gotten tired of him since he had the personality of a door. I wanted a caring doctor I could go to. And I was told Pando was like that. He wasn't he decided I was doctor hoping and that was it for him. Very bad bedside and I hope he never does that to anybody else. I have since found the perfect GP with no hang ups. Panda must go see a phychiatrist to get over his drug phobia not all patients are drug addicts.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Carla

Dr. Pando is very professional and CARING. It's true he listens and is very compassionate. Awesome attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emilio Pando is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Birjis Alam

    Dr. Birjis Alam

    Internal Medicine

    Miramar, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Raja Mudad

    Dr. Raja Mudad

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Miramar, FL 0.03 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    28
  • Dr. Gabriel Domenech

    Dr. Gabriel Domenech

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miramar, FL 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    27