Dr. Emilio Pando MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Very competent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, he listens to his patients and make sure that they understand everything. make you feel very comfortable and confident that you are in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, knowledgeable and takes his time to explain in detail. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was my 1st visit with Dr. Pando and he was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pardo took the time to listen and address each one of my concerns. When I left the office there was a mix up with my pharmacy and Dr Pardo very promptly returned my call after hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Very nutrition knowledgable. Prefers to treat symptoms and address the real issues (diet, obesity, smoking etc). Great Dr. who truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
excellent doctor
Very open minded and he listens to you and guides you very well. Also knows his stuff about diets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pando has been our primary doctor for my family(4) since 2007, friends (1), and co-workers (2) . He has been accurate in all diagnosis and treatments. If doesn't matter if we have or not medical plan, he will accommodate us and give the same attention. We are in good hands (God and him) and we highly recommend him as your primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Amazing Physician!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated immediately and found Dr. Pando to be extremely caring and compassionate! He treated my condition with extreme care and I was so satisfied with him and his staff and will definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a PCP who will take care of any medical problems you may have! Amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever. Wait for more than two hours to check on the results of some test and they sent me home because they didn't have access to the results that I did the test about a month ago.They didn't apologies at all i lose all my time from work for nothing they didn't care at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Chronic Severe Condition
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a condition that requires that he uses his brain do not go to see this doctor. He is use to dealing with regular patients, elderly, older, healthy. I went to see him with a chronic debilitating condition and he basically categorized me as a junky that went to see him for pain medication. He felt I was doctor hoping he was the first doctor I had gone to after having been with my GP for over 5 years and gotten tired of him since he had the personality of a door. I wanted a caring doctor I could go to. And I was told Pando was like that. He wasn't he decided I was doctor hoping and that was it for him. Very bad bedside and I hope he never does that to anybody else. I have since found the perfect GP with no hang ups. Panda must go see a phychiatrist to get over his drug phobia not all patients are drug addicts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Carla
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pando is very professional and CARING. It's true he listens and is very compassionate. Awesome attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Great Doctor ... Wish there were more like him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Pando is an excellent doctor. Courteous, Caring and ACTUALLY LISTENS! I am super happy that he is my General Medicine doctor. The best part is that every specialist I see knows who he is! I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Emilio Pando, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miramar, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Felipe Correa

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martin Karlicek

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Atif Ali

be the first to rate this Doctor